The Phoenix of Destiny: An Epic Kingdom of Fantasy Adventure (Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy: Special Edition)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.826378
An adventure of epic proportions!

I, Geronimo Stilton, had returned to the Kingdom of Fantasy on the wings of the Phoenix of Destiny! Blossom, Queen of the Fairies, needed my help once again.

But Blossom was behaving strangely. She sent me off on quest after magical quest, each one more bizarre and dangerous than the last. It felt like my missions were building up to something truly terrible right under my snout. Could my friends and I put things right again? It's a story full of twists and turns, mazes and puzzles, and tons of fantastical creatures!
Hardcover, 592 pages
Published on August 25, 2015 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545829070
ISBN-13: 9780545829076
13 Book Reviews
  • iconic
    iconicThursday, June 11, 2020 at 9:59 am55 stars
    Iβ™₯️this book!!! i read it every single day!!😘😘😘
    • Meet Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 1:19 am
      Nice book
      • Meet Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 1:18 am
        Nice book
        • subhijr
          subhijrFriday, January 12, 2018 at 10:40 am55 stars
          this book is just so cool that i can not stop readingπŸ˜šπŸ˜†
          • the_savage_beas
            the_savage_beasMonday, May 15, 2017 at 7:52 am55 stars
            i love the book but it has more than 400 pages
            • the_savage_beas
              the_savage_beasMonday, May 15, 2017 at 7:49 am55 stars
              the book is so cool
              • oliviabot3000
                oliviabot3000Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 4:00 pm55 stars
                This book was really captivating; full of one adventure after another so it's hard to stop reading. Throughout the book I was on the edge of my seat, waiting to find out what happens to Geronimo Stilton.
                • miketrout27
                  miketrout27Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at 1:36 pm55 stars
                  If you love fantasy and magic this is the book for you because in Geronimo Stilton's magical journey he makes new friends and does mighty quests for Queen Blossom.
                  • salene
                    saleneSunday, December 13, 2015 at 7:41 am
                    I absolutely looooooove this book.Even though it was long,it was really exciting.I got one from the library and it was soooo fun.I would recommend this book.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
                    • gabe3000
                      gabe3000Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 1:16 pm
                      I have read this book in real life and I think the book is awesome