The Mandie Collection, Volume 1: Mandie and the Secret Tunnel/Mandie and the Cherokee Legend/Mandie and the Ghost Bandits/Mandie and the Forbidden Attic/Mandie and the Trunk's Secret (Mandie 1-5)

This five-in-one volume brings Mandie fans-new and old alike-back to where it all began. Readers will discover anew the charms of the impulsive Mandie Shaw as she faces the ups and downs of first losing her father and then finding her long-lost family in Mandie and the Secret Tunnel. Many more mysteries follow for Mandie and her friends in Mandie and the Cherokee Legend, Mandie and the Ghost Bandits, Mandie and the Forbidden Attic, and Mandie and the Trunk's Secret.
Paperback, 544 pages
Published on September 1, 2007 by Bethany House Publishers
ISBN-10: 0764204467
ISBN-13: 9780764204463
4 Book Reviews
  • lovechrist
    lovechristabout 2 months55 stars
    Love it read half the sería alreaxy
    • queennonobidodo
      queennonobidodoabout 2 months55 stars
      I loved it! I have read the entire series and it is one of my favorites. I recommend this series. If you love mystery novels, this book is for you.
      • camillemccallie
        camillemccallieabout 2 months55 stars
        Love it I have already read half the series
        • babyshadow
          babyshadowover 8 years55 stars
          If you like adventure, fun, and mystery... I'm telling you this is the book for you!