Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
45 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • ellabonjella
    ellabonjellaMonday, September 25, 2017 at 10:24 pm33 stars
    I didn't like the book. I have nothing else to say
    • MEHJABEENWednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:00 am
      ITS AWESOME
      • smallpaul12
        smallpaul12Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 5:10 pm55 stars
        I LOVE "The Kingdom of Fantasy" I recommend this book because it shows kindness and teamwork. I don't know if you like fantasy or not, but I know I do.
        • rainbow panda Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:05 am
          I read the whole book it is so amazing!!!!!
          • gogoThursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:53 am
            I want to read
            • kljxyxdywggSunday, December 18, 2016 at 6:19 pm
              mouse awesome!!!!!!!!!
              • dolapoMonday, October 10, 2016 at 3:09 pm
                dont tell the whole story
                • STARThursday, October 6, 2016 at 11:36 am
                  I am on chapter 10-12
                  • jelly bean 7Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 11:17 am
                    i have read this book it is soooo good
                    • dizzyjelly
                      dizzyjellyTuesday, July 5, 2016 at 1:48 pm55 stars
                      The story starts off when Geronimo is faced with a plethora of problems in his office that caused him to scamper up to his attic. There, he by chance finds a mysterious golden staircase that leads to a golden door, which leads to another world. He sets off on an incredible journey to save the Queen of the Fairies. My favorite part was when he had to figure out some illusions. Set in the genre of fantasy, Geronimo Stilton: the Kingdom of Fantasy is a 5 star book fit for ages 6-10 who are interested in traveling through different dimensions.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Guy wrote:

                      I used to like Roblox... but now...
                      Roblox: Ultimate Jokes & Memes f...

                      grapefruit
                      grapefruit wrote:

                      Another great book from Rick Rio...
                      The Dark Prophecy (The Trials of...