The Kingdom of Fantasy (Geronimo Stilton)

Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 4n/a3.924885
Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on December 1, 2009 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545980259
ISBN-13: 9780545980258
42 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • rainbow panda Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:05 am
    I read the whole book it is so amazing!!!!!
    • gogoThursday, May 4, 2017 at 6:53 am
      I want to read
      • kljxyxdywggSunday, December 18, 2016 at 6:19 pm
        mouse awesome!!!!!!!!!
        • dolapoMonday, October 10, 2016 at 3:09 pm
          dont tell the whole story
          • STARThursday, October 6, 2016 at 11:36 am
            I am on chapter 10-12
            • jelly bean 7Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 11:17 am
              i have read this book it is soooo good
              • dizzyjelly
                dizzyjellyTuesday, July 5, 2016 at 1:48 pm55 stars
                The story starts off when Geronimo is faced with a plethora of problems in his office that caused him to scamper up to his attic. There, he by chance finds a mysterious golden staircase that leads to a golden door, which leads to another world. He sets off on an incredible journey to save the Queen of the Fairies. My favorite part was when he had to figure out some illusions. Set in the genre of fantasy, Geronimo Stilton: the Kingdom of Fantasy is a 5 star book fit for ages 6-10 who are interested in traveling through different dimensions.
                • bookworm101Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 2:50 pm
                  This book is soooooo good! And Geronimo goes back again and again. One reason I love this book is that its hilarious.
                  • kamani123
                    kamani123Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 9:44 am55 stars
                    The Kingdom Of Fantasy is a good book because Geronimo went on a trip to save a queen named Queen Blossom. She lived in the kingdom of fairies. It was very interasting because he was a scaredymouse. But he was willing enufe that he would go thru all those scary places.
                    • xxdjcoolxx
                      xxdjcoolxxThursday, November 12, 2015 at 2:44 pm
                      THE SERIES IS SOOOO GOOD

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      twong
                      twong wrote:

                      Rodrick really did staying home
                      Rodrick Rules (Diary of a Wimpy ...

                      twong
                      twong wrote:

                      the party looked so fun and the ...
                      Double Down

                      twong
                      twong wrote:

                      when they were making the about ...
                      Double Down

                      foxtastic
                      foxtastic wrote:

                      I LOVE NARWHAL AND JELLY!!
                      Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt: A ...