The Hunger Games - Interactive Trivia (Unofficial and Unauthorized)

"[The Hunger Games] is a violent, jarring, speed-rap of a novel that generates nearly constant suspense... I couldn't stop reading." — Stephen King

"Brilliantly plotted and perfectly paced." — John Green, New York Times Book Review

"A plot-driven blend of suspense, science fiction, and romance." — USA Today

The Hunger Games - Interactive Trivia is for all the fans out there. This is a must have for anyone that wants a challenge.

Download now!
Kindle Edition, 122 pages
Published on February 21, 2013
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • arwyn167Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 10:20 am
    i love the book i whached all of the moveis the girl is so brave
    • clemsongirl123
      clemsongirl123Monday, April 28, 2014 at 9:56 am
      I love this book
      • #bunnygurlFriday, March 21, 2014 at 12:51 pm
        I love The Hunger Games! I have read the first book and watched The Hunger Games, and Catching Fire. :P
        • baileytaumata
          baileytaumataSunday, June 16, 2013 at 9:48 pm55 stars
          this is a awesome book
          • skimberly
            skimberlyTuesday, June 4, 2013 at 7:47 am
            I want to read this book beacause it looks intresting and because i saw the movie and bow i want to read the book !
            • jquintanilla21
              jquintanilla21Monday, June 3, 2013 at 2:46 pm55 stars
              It looks like a really cool book to read and I really want to read it because it's like so brave.I really love reading about someone being brave.
              • andrewtaumata
                andrewtaumataTuesday, May 28, 2013 at 6:43 pm55 stars
                The Hunger Games is a thrilling book with lots of suspension. It is also very harrowing and sad. With lots of bloodshed. I would recommend this book to ages 11+
                • zee12
                  zee12Thursday, May 16, 2013 at 7:48 am
                  I havent read the book.But i surly watched the movie!!!
                  • tyoptyop
                    tyoptyopWednesday, May 8, 2013 at 9:11 am55 stars
                    this book is sooooooooooo good
                    • zahmen
                      zahmenWednesday, May 8, 2013 at 3:10 am
                      love this book