Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 4 - 10T5.417858
Please Read Notes: Brand New, International Softcover Edition, Printed in black and white pages, minor self wear on the cover or pages, Sale restriction may be printed on the book, but Book name, contents, and author are exactly same as Hardcover Edition. Fast delivery through DHL/FedEx express.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on November 7, 2017 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1419725459
ISBN-13: 9781419725456
436 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • warriorsgirl11
    warriorsgirl11Monday, August 3, 2020 at 4:44 pm55 stars
    Greg Heffley and his family are getting out of town. With the cold weather setting in and the stress of the Christmas holiday approaching, the Heffleys decide to escape to a tropical island resort for some much-needed rest and relaxation. A few days in paradise should do wonders for Greg and his frazzled family. How will this trip turn out?
    • hockey_dude77
      hockey_dude77Friday, July 17, 2020 at 5:11 pm55 stars
      Loved it. My friend gave it to me as a present and he said it was a great book. I'll tell that to you too!
      • ravenclaw12321
        ravenclaw12321Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 8:46 am44 stars
        Greg Heffley's parents want to escape the cold, there is an advertisement for a sunny place called Isla de Corales. They go there and there are many many mishaps. Everything goes wrong and are kicked out of the premises. They go back and enjoy and the trip turns out to be a disaster!
        • pipe
          pipeSunday, June 21, 2020 at 9:08 am55 stars
          I wonder what will happen next!
          • susy
            susyMonday, June 15, 2020 at 9:55 am44 stars
            I can't believe this book is amazing it would be better in a 3d real-life version that would be awesome wouldn't it
            • Boy clubFriday, June 5, 2020 at 9:16 am
              This book is amazing and I love that Greg is scared of a spider!😆
              • adamthekid
                adamthekidThursday, June 4, 2020 at 6:32 am55 stars
                This book was so funny. It was about Greg going on vacation with his family. It was not a regular vacation it was fun one. This was a amazing book.
                • bryn28
                  bryn28Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 6:28 am33 stars
                  This was a good book greg and his family went on a trip but it went bad they got kicked out read the book to fined out
                  • bookfan2008
                    bookfan2008Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 3:36 pm55 stars
                    I LOVED this book! So , finally, it's chrismas for Greg. Yay! Or NOT. Greg is looking foward to a bunch of presents but instead his present and yes, only one present is... A vacation! What?! Yes, exactly, a vacation during chrismas! Instead of presents! Okay, now Greg is just plain annoyed. And the vacation isn't like a normal vactaion many problems happen during there vacation! Will Greg live through this? Read this amazing book to find out!
                    • bluedragon1
                      bluedragon1Monday, June 1, 2020 at 8:02 am44 stars
                      This is one of my top favorites because in my opinion it is the funniest of all of the Diary of a wimpy kid books. This is a really good series