Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 4 - 10T5.417858
Please Read Notes: Brand New, International Softcover Edition, Printed in black and white pages, minor self wear on the cover or pages, Sale restriction may be printed on the book, but Book name, contents, and author are exactly same as Hardcover Edition. Fast delivery through DHL/FedEx express.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on November 7, 2017 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1419725459
ISBN-13: 9781419725456
417 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • crazy awsome!!!Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 2:12 pm
    its funny
    • miliastocking55
      miliastocking55Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 11:08 am44 stars
      This book is very funny and crazy!
      • raw_bats_yummy
        raw_bats_yummyTuesday, February 18, 2020 at 8:46 am55 stars
        Ah yes! Another book have humour, nothing inappropriate, and things that make you interested. Whenever you finish the latest book, you always are gonna have to wait for the next 2017 pages but it's so interesting and hilarious that I think it is definitely worth waiting.
        • cosmo1025
          cosmo1025Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 11:41 pm55 stars
          this book is really cool and it doesn’t get boring even when I read it for the millionth time!
          • MingiTuesday, February 4, 2020 at 5:24 am
            This is my favorite book! It is very fun and interesting. You should read this awesome book!
            • uybrwfiubrfwjir
              uybrwfiubrfwjirSaturday, February 1, 2020 at 11:24 am55 stars
              This book is the best diary of a wimpy kid book I've ever read, it's so good, it's mindblowing! 🤯🤣
              • Sophia grace Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 6:35 pm
                Cool I haven't read this book like for ever
                • Sophia graceThursday, January 30, 2020 at 5:59 pm
                  This book is awesome
                  • 335fs
                    335fsThursday, January 30, 2020 at 8:22 am55 stars
                    The best book ever!
                    • JiminWednesday, January 29, 2020 at 5:37 pm
                      This is my favorite book! Everyone should read this awesome book about Greg