The Complete Chronicles of Narnia (The Chronicles of Narnia)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 12Grade 6n/an/an/a

The Chronicles of Narnia Audio Collection brings all seven of C.S. Lewis's beloved Narnia tales to life, as they are read by some of the world's most celebrated and renowned performers.

Hardcover, 528 pages
ISBN-10: 0001857134
ISBN-13: 9780001857131
35 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • coolgirl179
    coolgirl179Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 3:13 pm55 stars
    Omg these were the best books ever I loved them
    • dyzidaja-157177638462
      dyzidaja-157177638462Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 9:27 am55 stars
      So far, I love this book because at first it is letting get to want to know the characters and then it gets to the adventure and exciting parts.
      • cambobs
        cambobsWednesday, November 13, 2019 at 11:51 am
        I love this book because its so adventerus and fun it has been my personal favorite for a long time but now Percy Jackson is.
        • firesnack
          firesnackTuesday, June 4, 2019 at 11:55 am55 stars
          I absolutely love this book. It is amazing, I recommend this book to anyone reading this review.
          • chloe1
            chloe1Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 2:33 pm55 stars
            The books are so good!
            • take me to youMonday, December 3, 2018 at 7:46 am
              I love the movie the lion the witch and the wardrobe.
              • amela
                amelaThursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:00 pm55 stars
                I would recommend this to everyone. All of the books are really good!
                • lycanroc9
                  lycanroc9Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 2:29 am55 stars
                  Clive Staples Lewis is a great author. A great series, he wrote. Has enough twists and turns that you don't know what happens next. I rate the whole series A+.
                  • popsicletart25
                    popsicletart25Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:58 am55 stars
                    This book is a great book. I think you should read it. This book is about a lion who is the king of Narnia and his name is Aslan. He meets 4 children. The children's names are Peter, Susan, Edmond, and Lucy Pevenski. They together solve the problem of the evil ice queen and after they scare her away, Peter, Susan, Edmond, and Lucy become kings and queens of Narnia for many years. They grow old in the land of Narnia but in the real world only a minute has passed. This is the story of the Land of Narnia. (Edmond might not be spelled right.)
                    • barty101
                      barty101Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7:28 pm44 stars
                      I love Chronicles of Narnia Its AMAZZZZZZZZZZZZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!