The Cloud Castle: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure (Thea Stilton: Special Edition #4)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.224850
What is the secret of the clouds?

The Thea Sisters have received an urgent message from their friend Will Mystery. The magical Land of Clouds is in danger. The mouselets must find out why the clouds are disappearing!

Once they enter the kingdom through Mount Everest, the mice meet fairies, elves, and unicorns on their way to the majestic Cloud Castle. But who can the Thea Sisters count on to help solve the mystery? It's an incredible journey to restore harmony to this enchanted land!
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on September 29, 2015 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545835364
ISBN-13: 9780545835367
11 Book Reviews
  • girlpower4ever
    girlpower4everMonday, August 17, 2020 at 6:26 pm55 stars
    In this special edition of the Thea Stilton series, the Thea Sisters are in the Kingdom of Clouds! Along with Will Mystery and their prime mentor, Thea, they try to find out why the Weaver Fairies aren't weaving anything. Without this precious material, the entire kingdom could collapse! But there's more to meet the eye here...once again, the illustrations and writing of this book are absolutely brilliant.
    • vapakypa-158048913877
      vapakypa-158048913877Monday, February 3, 2020 at 1:43 pm55 stars
      My opinion about this book is that it is very adventurous and Thea is very kind and helpful and if I didn't have to read it so quickly I would read it over and over again but since we only had one week to read it I had to go straight from homework to reading so quickly that every day I would have to read the book until it was dinner and then after dinner I would have to go straight back to reading so I would get the book done in time.
      • gaspardtj135
        gaspardtj135Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 5:41 pm55 stars
        It was the best book I have read in ages I would read it a million times if I could.
        • joyWednesday, January 16, 2019 at 1:44 pm
          this book is very interesting.
          • aquamaria
            aquamariaMonday, January 29, 2018 at 5:48 pm55 stars
            This book is almost my favorite out of all the Thea Stilton books . Thea is a very special mouse that is never afraid of almost everything and so are her friends . They are Paulina , Nicky , Violet , Colette , and Pam .
            • zhaoclaire
              zhaoclaireFriday, January 12, 2018 at 11:18 am55 stars
              Thea Stilton the cloud castle by Thea Stilton is about the Thea sisters going on a exciting journey to the worlds no one knows. This time they go to the land of clouds. I recommend this book because i love their journey, be sure to read this book!
              • jesaannsomdahl
                jesaannsomdahlThursday, January 19, 2017 at 8:38 am55 stars
                Thea Stilton and the cloud castle is by Elisabetta Dami. It is a good book if you like mystery books. It is a 4 point book. It is a funny book because there is a elephant that has 7 trunks. The book is about they are going to a mystery land and try to make the world not disappear. I hoop you like this book a lot.
                • evie123
                  evie123Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 4:43 am
                  Hi agin for all you people and who likes Thea you guys should read this book now it has soooooooo many things that you should learn about
                  • jaroberts
                    jarobertsTuesday, November 17, 2015 at 2:03 pm33 stars
                    I got it its soooooo good i want the next on ein the series plz plz tell me there is one
                    • jaroberts
                      jarobertsTuesday, February 23, 2016 at 5:45 am33 stars
                      I got it its soooooo good i want the next on ein the series plz plz tell me there is one
                    • chloe5Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 7:37 am
                      I love Geronimo stilton and thea stilton books