Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 3n/a2.42311
They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys . . . and they even smell like bad guys. But Mr. Wolf, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Shark are about to change all of that...

Mr. Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys' first good mission. They are going to break two hundred dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr. Snake please stop swallowing Mr. Piranha?!
Paperback, 144 pages
Published on December 27, 2016 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 0545912407
ISBN-13: 9780545912402
79 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • jswills
    jswillsSaturday, June 13, 2020 at 8:08 am44 stars
    I like this book, it's ok but the good thing about it is it's funny. My favorite part is when Mr. Wolf threw the gates of the dog pound.
    • bad guy childFriday, November 22, 2019 at 10:23 am
      i like this book you should read it
      • Bob the goat alWednesday, October 2, 2019 at 6:59 pm
        Great read every one good for 6-12
        • shayshaygirl25
          shayshaygirl25Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 5:33 am55 stars
          hahaha! LOL!!! funniest book ever! I could read it over and over again!!!
          • unicornbrain
            unicornbrainFriday, June 14, 2019 at 6:27 pm55 stars
            I actually read this book before, but read it again because my Dad and I enjoyed it the first time together. And again we found this book fun to read a second time around. It was great reliving this time with my Dad. Happy Father's Day everyone!
            • madisonTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 6:17 am
              i love the book.s cose it is cool i love it.cose it it isa good book.cose it is funny .the dab guy.s.is a good you guy haf to duiy it... 5out of 5
              • jackson freelanFriday, November 2, 2018 at 7:24 am
                this book is ok, but it is not the best book ever
                • officialmakayla
                  officialmakaylaFriday, November 2, 2018 at 6:37 am44 stars
                  pretty funny needs more drama but good
                  • BadguysfanMonday, October 29, 2018 at 10:37 am
                    That book was awesome! I hope they make a film series out of it. It was super funny, makes me want to be happy. I hope the author makes more books.
                    • tylerchar
                      tylercharTuesday, October 23, 2018 at 10:06 am55 stars
                      I love love love love love love this book.