The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9)

Book 9 of 9 in the The Bad Guys Series
When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble.

In this latest installment of the New York Times bestselling series, everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society! Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it!
Paperback, 144 pages
Published on June 25, 2019 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 1338305816
ISBN-13: 9781338305814
9 Book Reviews
  • adino123
    adino123Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 6:42 pm
    The Bad Guys really have to work together in this book. I love the Piranha and the snake. They are my favorite characters in the book.
    • Lilliarna Friday, July 10, 2020 at 9:12 pm
      I love it so much
      • jswills
        jswillsSaturday, June 13, 2020 at 8:20 am55 stars
        I like this book! It might scare you but in a good way. Because Mr. Wolf turns into something big!
        • gak893
          gak893Friday, April 24, 2020 at 10:18 am55 stars
          Wery good i like it ❤❤❤
          • soccer107
            soccer107Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 2:06 pm55 stars
            The bad guys are so funny and it is so good they learn lessons and do their best to succeed their mission .
            • reynierThursday, October 10, 2019 at 10:41 am
              i loved it
              • pineapple1409
                pineapple1409Monday, June 3, 2019 at 7:58 am55 stars
                i loved it
                • emett
                  emettTuesday, April 30, 2019 at 5:56 am55 stars
                  the cover looks awesome.
                  • Brayden ObengTuesday, April 30, 2019 at 5:44 am
                    awsome!