Here in one exclusive boxed set is the complete Star Wars saga: The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi. George Lucas's remarkable epic comes to life in these best-selling novels.
Published on October 1, 2007 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0439834775
ISBN-13: 9780439834773
0 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Be the first to write a review.