Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.346904
Everything comes to a head in this seventh book in the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling series. The world of Erdas will be changed forever.

Confidential until April 2015!
Hardcover, 192 pages
Published on March 31, 2015 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545535212
ISBN-13: 9780545535212
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • kbuck9427
    kbuck9427Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 6:54 am55 stars
    In my opinion, I really liked this book. One reason why is it has adventure and battle Another reason why is i have never read a book series that made me feel like it is made for me The last reason why is the story is made up entirely but when you read it. It feels so real. My favorite part is when the elk frees merlin and shane from the bile. You might like this book if you like wings of fire You should read this book because its vary unique.
    • navrax290
      navrax290Friday, March 9, 2018 at 2:36 pm
      I´v been reading the the series and this is the last one i need to read to finish the series because i want to start on a new series called vampirates
      • dawnstone
        dawnstoneThursday, February 4, 2016 at 6:41 pm55 stars
        This series of books are super cool if you like animals and a little fantasy. I love these books, and I hope you will enjoy them too.
        • imsuperboy
          imsuperboyThursday, August 27, 2015 at 8:58 pm55 stars
          Awesome book
          • happypug12
            happypug12Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 7:28 am44 stars
            This was a grand finale. But it uses the same words over and over again. I feel that Marie Lu could have seasoned her writing a little more. But still, a good book.
            • tyeWednesday, April 1, 2015 at 1:39 pm
              i love the post its cool
              • 90stomboy
                90stomboyTuesday, February 10, 2015 at 2:35 pm
                Im wanting to read the book so bad but Im on book four/fire and ice