Toy Story meets Stranger Things in this epic tale of warrior teddy bears and the children they protect.

Spark is not your average teddy bear. She’s soft and cuddly, sure, but she’s also a fierce warrior. At night she fulfills her sacred duty: to protect the household from monsters. But Spark’s owner Loretta is growing up and thinks she doesn’t need her old teddy anymore.

When a monster unlike any other descends on the quiet home, everything changes. Children are going missing, and the monster wants Loretta next. Only Spark can stop it. She must call upon the ancient League of Ursus—a secret alliance of teddy bears who are pledged to protect their human friends. Together with an Amazon-princess doll and a timid sock monkey, the bears are all that stands between our world and the one that lies beneath. It will be a heroic chapter in the history of the League . . . if the bears live to tell the tale.

Hardcover, 216 pages
Published on April 21, 2020 by Quirk Books
ISBN-10: 1683691660
ISBN-13: 9781683691662
30 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • magicalmythical
    magicalmythicalSaturday, August 29, 2020 at 4:10 pm55 stars
    I never read this book but I feel like this will be awesome!
    • Kashvi Monday, August 10, 2020 at 9:48 am
      It is a amazing experience un my life
      • the-odd1sout
        the-odd1soutWednesday, July 29, 2020 at 7:15 am55 stars
        Wow. AMAZING!
        • lucysaphire
          lucysaphireSaturday, July 11, 2020 at 11:00 am55 stars
          Brilliant book, definitely want to read it again.
          • ScarlettSunday, July 5, 2020 at 11:04 am
            I haven’t read it but I can’t to read it
            • willowfalls
              willowfallsTuesday, June 30, 2020 at 1:24 pm55 stars
              it sound really good! Can't wait to read it.
              • kittycat0604
                kittycat0604Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 6:59 am33 stars
                Very cool I loved it but it did not have any pictures so I give it a 3 out of a five. And it is a very cool book.
                • kittycat0604
                  kittycat0604Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 6:48 am33 stars
                  I like it a lot but it doesn’t have pictures.
                  • TahliyaFriday, June 26, 2020 at 8:56 am
                    This is my favourite book i,ve never think that i can read this movie i love it very much🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍
                    • TahliyaThursday, June 18, 2020 at 6:20 am
                      🤩😍I like this movie Very much😃