In The Deep End, book 15 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley and his family hit the road for a cross-country camping trip, ​ready for the adventure of a lifetime.

But things take an unexpected turn, and they find themselves stranded at an RV park that’s not exactly a summertime paradise. When the skies open up and the water starts to rise, the Heffleys wonder if they can save their vacation—or if they’re already in too deep.

And don’t miss Rowley Jefferson’s Awesome Friendly Adventure, an all-new fantasy from Greg’s best friend—the follow-up to the instant #1 bestseller Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson’s Journal.

Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on October 27, 2020 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1419748688
ISBN-13: 9781419748684
60 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • nya-lovtiktok
    nya-lovtiktokFriday, November 20, 2020 at 8:23 am55 stars
    So cool I love this book
    • the3cats
      the3catsThursday, November 19, 2020 at 6:01 am55 stars
      I read almost all the books!
      • puppyplayer524
        puppyplayer524Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 6:18 pm55 stars
        this is 5 stars. my mom bought me the book before it even came out and when it did come I read it all in one day true story. so if you are looking for 😂, interesting and adventure books than this is the one that you wanna get!
        • wolfieland
          wolfielandTuesday, November 10, 2020 at 1:20 pm55 stars
          its so good, its bout greg goin to camp even tho hes at a bottom of a swimming pool and theres lot of funny and adventurus events in the book!
          • jkbear
            jkbearTuesday, November 10, 2020 at 10:03 am55 stars
            I can't wait to read this book!!!!
            • jkbear
              jkbearMonday, November 9, 2020 at 3:30 pm55 stars
              I want to read it
              • jackds
                jackdsMonday, November 9, 2020 at 1:46 pm55 stars
                I can't wait until it's published!
                • SarahMonday, November 9, 2020 at 7:06 am
                  Truly the best book in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series so far.
                  • newsgirlthe1st
                    newsgirlthe1stMonday, November 9, 2020 at 5:33 am55 stars
                    I love diary of a wimpy kid books😜😊 😁😄😃😀
                    • Girlsrule4ever Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 4:19 pm
                      I can't wait to read It I have read most of the other books !
                      • puppyplayer524
                        puppyplayer524Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 6:20 pm55 stars
                        I have read all of them!!!