Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5n/an/an/an/a
Meet Weir Do.

No, that's not a typo, that's his name!

Weir Do's the new kid in school. With an unforgettable name, a crazy family, and some seriously weird habits, fitting in won't be easy . . . but it will be funny!

Paperback, 144 pages
Published on January 29, 2019 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 1338305581
ISBN-13: 9781338305586
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lunalovegood8
    lunalovegood8Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 4:46 pm44 stars
    This book was a fun and fast read!! I really enjoyed reading about the things that would happen to Weir at school...and at home! This is a great book if you are looking for something fun and simple!
    • ninjagurls
      ninjagurlsFriday, April 12, 2019 at 1:27 pm55 stars
      so funny!
      • AvaWednesday, March 27, 2019 at 9:52 pm
        this book is really funny and I cant wait for more seires
        • habi
          habiFriday, February 22, 2019 at 11:15 am55 stars
          so funny
          • habi
            habiFriday, February 22, 2019 at 11:15 am55 stars
            it is so funny
            • makalaeFriday, February 22, 2019 at 9:12 am
              ITS was funny and cool.
              • popsiclepanda
                popsiclepandaWednesday, February 20, 2019 at 8:50 am
                I have not read this book but it sounds like this is supposed to be a really funny and good book!
                • KSTuesday, February 19, 2019 at 3:58 pm
                  book is funny and good I love it
                  • BrookeSaturday, February 16, 2019 at 9:51 am
                    This book was fine ,but I think it should of been a little longer because when i looked a the cover i thought it was gonna be a long comic chapter book.
                    • ruthieisthebest
                      ruthieisthebestWednesday, February 27, 2019 at 5:37 pm
                      this was just a prieview of the book FYI brooke.
                    • F150Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 12:39 pm
                      So far, so good. I like every part of it except the time we met Bella Allen. It Made me think this was gonna be a romance novel and I hate those!