The Forgotten Warrior: Warriors- Omen of the Stars, No. 5

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.271079

The end of the stars draws near. Three must become four to battle the darkness that lasts forever. . . .

With a divided StarClan driving a treacherous rift between the four warrior Clans, the spirits of the Dark Forest are gaining strength. Ivypool’s role as a spy is becoming more dangerous with each passing day. Dovewing is haunted by nightmares about the mountains and finds herself paralyzed by fear of what lies ahead.

Then an outsider appears in ThunderClan’s midst, spreading discord and pushing the Clans further apart. As tensions mount and Clanmates turn against one another, the warrior cats will be forced to choose whose word they can trust—before it’s too late.

Paperback, 384 pages
Published on December 26, 2012 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0061555266
ISBN-13: 9780061555268
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • zimandgir
    zimandgirThursday, May 7, 2015 at 5:02 pm55 stars
    I love this book hollyleaf who is my second favorite character comesback
    • meowmaster
      meowmasterSunday, April 12, 2015 at 4:09 pm
      i like how hollyleaf comes back, but it still needs more romance!!!Sol enters as your friendly, creepy cat, and then he is just EVIL!!!
      • 10039744
        10039744Friday, January 9, 2015 at 7:30 am
        ausome
        • headream100
          headream100Wednesday, January 8, 2014 at 7:08 pm
          I didn't trust Sol in the first place.
          • KatherineWednesday, May 15, 2013 at 9:55 am
            The Frogoten warrior riviled many secrets.There are many secrets.I can not belive Hollyleaf is alive!!!!!!! I like how Hollyleaf helps ThunderClan.The book has a cool battle!I would give this book 5 stars.Ican not wait until the last book!!
            • agsm
              agsmWednesday, September 12, 2012 at 11:37 am55 stars
              I love this book! Hollyleaf comes back!! Also, sol does. Sol tricks ThunderClan and goes to WindClan to make Windclan attack! Dovewing heard them!! Anyways, Hollyleaf trained them in the tunnels.
              • memekitty
                memekittyTuesday, September 11, 2012 at 12:24 am
                This book is amazing. I love it sooooo much so far, and so i can't WAIT to get to the last book, The Last Hope. Sounds good, huh. I hope it won't dissapoint me... :)