Dark Prophecy
Hardcover, 539 pages
Published on May 3, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410495884
ISBN-13: 9781410495884
22 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • grapefruit
    grapefruitWednesday, October 18, 2017 at 5:15 am55 stars
    Another great book from Rick Riordan-no doubt my fave author!This is the second book in this series and I so,so,so, SO am lovin' it.I! WANT! THE! NEXT! BOOK!
    • ladyirene
      ladyireneThursday, September 7, 2017 at 5:00 pm55 stars
      "There once was a god named Apollo, Who plunged into a cave blue and hollow, upon a three seater, A bronze fire eater, was forced madness and Death to swallow." LOVE THAT LIMERICK!!!
      • bearwithbottom
        bearwithbottomTuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:10 pm55 stars
        It's simply hilarious in Apollo perspective! I love Rick Riordan's books from Percy Jackson to Heroes Of Olympus to Trials Of Apollo to Kane Chronicles and Magnus Chase! 😍🤓
        • ajg15
          ajg15Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 4:40 pm55 stars
          Oh my gosh! Thank you! I had no idea what order the Rick Riordan's books went in, but now I do!!!! So thank you!!!
        • piglover_geek7
          piglover_geek7Monday, August 28, 2017 at 7:09 pm55 stars
          Very funny. I recommend this book to Greek mythology lovers and fans of Rick Riordan's other works. You will most likely love this book.
          • Steve2328Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 6:26 am
            This book is really thrilling .
            • yellow43528
              yellow43528Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:45 am55 stars
              I thought this was a great book that was very funny. Keep up the great work Mr. Riordan!
              • rj Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 1:36 pm
                i love riordan i own all of the books yo
                • mkay and megan Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 10:04 am
                  is good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • jadesushi33Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:47 pm
                    Expect plenty of action!
                    • lemonade11
                      lemonade11Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 4:41 pm55 stars
                      I am super excited! I shall purchase this book once it comes out! Who else was suspecting Meg? I sure wasn't...
                      • yellow43528
                        yellow43528Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:46 am55 stars
                        I got it the day it came out from pre order

                      More TopicsView in 3D