Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5T4.643435
In this gift set, the first three books in the bestselling adventure/comedy series takes readers around the world!

As the Kidd family travels the globe--braving encounters with pirates, shady art dealers, dangerous wild animals and scheming double-agents--can they follow clues to some of the greatest treasures in history, and save their lost parents? This boxed set contains paper-over-board editions of Treasure Hunters, Danger Down the Nile, and Secret of the Forbidden City.
Paperback, 480 pages
Published on May 5, 2015 by jimmy patterson
ISBN-10: 0316207578
ISBN-13: 9780316207577
108 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • slytherinfan
    slytherinfanWednesday, September 12, 2018 at 1:28 pm55 stars
    James Patterson is literally the funniest author I've ever heard of!!!
    • tcwgaming04
      tcwgaming04Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 12:58 pm55 stars
      This is a really humorous and funny novel about a family of tresure hunters that sail and fly and ride around the world to find the most amazing treasure troves in the world!
      • tcwgaming04
        tcwgaming04Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 12:43 pm55 stars
        I loved all of these books but some are slightly innapropriate so I can't give them an amazing review.
        • dabosssss
          dabosssssFriday, January 12, 2018 at 7:47 pm55 stars
          if ya like weird and wacky out of every corner EVERY CORNER I would definately recommend this book. It's awesome for 'non normal people' and I am one of those so it's great!
          • din10
            din10Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8:19 am55 stars
            i loved this book it was great it's a family of six there mom and dad tommy stephine bickford and rebecca the kidd, family goes on a adventure
            • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:24 am
              There are more in the series. I have read all of them and they all get 5 stars
              • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:21 am
                5 stars, too
                • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:20 am
                  I loved this book. Suspense at every corner. It was thrilling. I never knew what a spy's life was like, and now I know. This is an adventure book
                  • nand
                    nandMonday, May 15, 2017 at 9:06 am
                    nice book
                    • duncanthedog516
                      duncanthedog516Friday, February 10, 2017 at 12:59 pm55 stars
                      My grandma bought me this book and I was weary about reading it. Once I started it, I loved it. It is about it is about four siblings, Bick, Beck, Storm, and Tommy whose parents have gone missing. They are left to take over the family business and to finish their unfinished business. Not to mention they encounter some nasty villains along the way.

                      More TopicsView in 3D

                        Our Apps and Plugins