In this gift set, the first three books in the bestselling adventure/comedy series takes readers around the world!

As the Kidd family travels the globe--braving encounters with pirates, shady art dealers, dangerous wild animals and scheming double-agents--can they follow clues to some of the greatest treasures in history, and save their lost parents? This boxed set contains paper-over-board editions of Treasure Hunters, Danger Down the Nile, and Secret of the Forbidden City.
Paperback, 480 pages
Published on May 5, 2015 by jimmy patterson
ISBN-10: 0316207578
ISBN-13: 9780316207577
105 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • dabosssss
    dabosssssFriday, January 12, 2018 at 7:47 pm55 stars
    if ya like weird and wacky out of every corner EVERY CORNER I would definately recommend this book. It's awesome for 'non normal people' and I am one of those so it's great!
    • din10
      din10Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8:19 am55 stars
      i loved this book it was great it's a family of six there mom and dad tommy stephine bickford and rebecca the kidd, family goes on a adventure
      • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:24 am
        There are more in the series. I have read all of them and they all get 5 stars
        • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:21 am
          5 stars, too
          • Maggie2smart4uFriday, June 9, 2017 at 4:20 am
            I loved this book. Suspense at every corner. It was thrilling. I never knew what a spy's life was like, and now I know. This is an adventure book
            • nand
              nandMonday, May 15, 2017 at 9:06 am
              nice book
              • duncanthedog516
                duncanthedog516Friday, February 10, 2017 at 12:59 pm55 stars
                My grandma bought me this book and I was weary about reading it. Once I started it, I loved it. It is about it is about four siblings, Bick, Beck, Storm, and Tommy whose parents have gone missing. They are left to take over the family business and to finish their unfinished business. Not to mention they encounter some nasty villains along the way.
                • fastflash
                  fastflashThursday, January 26, 2017 at 7:39 am55 stars
                  one of the best books i have read
                  • pandagal2229
                    pandagal2229Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 4:05 pm55 stars
                    oh my gosh..............YOU HAVE TO READ THIS BOOK!! i literally just started it and i am hooked to this book. (This is coming from a person who doesnt like to read)
                    • kitten7260
                      kitten7260Friday, December 2, 2016 at 3:51 am55 stars
                      This book is great if you are always ready for adventures. If you love kid leads, daring races, and a sprinkle of WOW!, than read this book for sure.