Discover everything there is to know about Roblox!

Explore the most popular experiences, meet talented members of the community, check out the coolest items in the Roblox Catalog, and get an exclusive sneak peek behind the curtains at Roblox’s HQ.

With insider info from the Roblox team and celebrated game developers, this is the official definitive guide to the world’s largest entertainment platform for play.

Hardcover, 72 pages
Published on October 30, 2018 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 006286260X
ISBN-13: 9780062862600
42 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • RobloxPro2009Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7:46 am
    Nope Dan and NInja are wrong roblox is better than fortnite so go play roblox.
    • FortniteTuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7:46 am
      I like Fortnite better than Roblox but it is still a pretty good game and this book ain't that bad
      • DanTDMTuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7:44 am
        Yeah i agree with ninja accept for the roblox part its not lame its awesome but fortnite is better if you play it or if you just read it it really doesnt matter its still awesome either way.
        • Dantdm Monday, November 12, 2018 at 5:23 pm
          I play the game and it's really awesome!
          • HackerThursday, November 1, 2018 at 10:20 am
            This is a real Game
            • MagicallyyMeWednesday, October 31, 2018 at 12:17 pm
              I love this book, and it inspired me to play Roblox, and I feel like playing Roblox is better then READING about Roblox, but I still like both of them! ٩(-̮̮̃•̃)
              • Alyamamah alawdThursday, October 11, 2018 at 7:45 pm
                I love this book
                • HackerTuesday, October 9, 2018 at 6:12 pm
                  I love roblox
                  • DANTDM FANSunday, October 7, 2018 at 7:58 pm
                    PRETTY COOL BOOK!
                    • danipuppygirl
                      danipuppygirlSaturday, September 29, 2018 at 1:14 pm55 stars
                      this book is asome love it

                      Our Apps and Plugins