Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
When snow shuts down Greg Heffley’s middle school, his neighborhood transforms into a wintry battlefield. Rival groups fight over territory, build massive snow forts, and stage epic snowball fights. And in the crosshairs are Greg and his trusty best friend, Rowley Jefferson.

It’s a fight for survival as Greg and Rowley navigate alliances, betrayals, and warring gangs in a neighborhood meltdown. When the snow clears, will Greg and Rowley emerge as heroes? Or will they even survive to see another day?
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on October 30, 2018 by Kinney, Jeff
ISBN-10: 1419727435
ISBN-13: 9781419727436
185 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • coolioTuesday, February 19, 2019 at 11:09 am
    I find the main character plain annoying
    • dominicdean
      dominicdeanTuesday, February 19, 2019 at 9:55 am55 stars
      I really like to read Diary of a wimpy kid books. They are awesome and incredibly funny. That is why I like it.
      • AddisonTuesday, February 19, 2019 at 5:00 am
        i thought it was really funny because in the book the main character is kind of annoying, but he blames everybody else for being annoying
        • hacker831
          hacker831Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 9:08 am
          This book is good to read whoever dislikes this book is jealous they can´t crate a book this good
          • gogeta
            gogetaTuesday, February 12, 2019 at 8:58 am55 stars
            This book is the best because of the part lower surray kids against top surray street kids
            • hunt3214
              hunt3214Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 8:18 am55 stars
              I love this book i have a copy at my house THANKS !!!! JEFF KINNEY
              • KimberliteTuesday, February 12, 2019 at 3:34 am
                So cool...
                • reedWednesday, February 6, 2019 at 9:57 am
                  I don't like the BOOK
                  • Briana Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 7:22 am
                    I personally love this book so much and it's a good book for all ages
                    • david horemuzTuesday, February 5, 2019 at 3:41 pm
                      i love this book

                      Our Apps and Plugins