The greatest heroes in the DC Comics universe, the Justice League, answer mail from their biggest fans--kids!--courtesy Michael Northrop, New York Times bestselling author of TombQuest, and artist Gustavo Duarte.

Does Superman ever make mistakes? What was Wonder Woman's eleventh birthday like? Does Aquaman smell like fish? In this new middle-grade graphic novel, iconic heroes are asked questions both big and small, and when they are not busy saving the world, the Justice League even finds time to respond. Their honest and humorous answers will surprise and delight readers of any age, as it turns out that being a superhero is not too different from being a kid.

Full of feats, follies, and colorful illustrations, Dear Justice League gives readers the inside scoop into everyday heroics, no matter who wears the cape!

Paperback, 136 pages
Published on August 6, 2019 by DC Zoom
ISBN-10: 1401284132
ISBN-13: 9781401284138
33 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • inmemoryofcpr
    inmemoryofcprSunday, October 13, 2019 at 2:10 pm55 stars
    If you've ever wondered if Superman was always perfect, or Green Lantern ever sick of his outfit, never fear! This book will answer all your questions, and at the same time make you laugh until you cry. With interesting illustrations and fact files about the heroes, this book is a must have! Thank you DOGObooks for this book! I loved it and is so thankful for letting me win this. Recommended for ages 7+ 100000/5 stars
    • spacepenguin
      spacepenguinMonday, October 7, 2019 at 4:58 am55 stars
      I really liked this book. It was funny. I also like that it was about super heroes. I read this book three times already. I liked that at the end it told each superhero's secret identity, their super powers and their weaknesses. This is a fun kid for books or grownups.
      • 13iamgroot
        13iamgrootFriday, October 4, 2019 at 6:07 pm22 stars
        This graphic novel is a really easy read, I won it from the free giveaway (thank you DOGO!) and it was pretty good. In this book, fans of the Justice league write letters, emails, texts (you name it!) to their favorite superheroes and are surprised to hear their replies. It just goes to show you that not everyone is perfect and that you should be fine with who you are. Though I am not prone to graphic novels (I find them hard to follow) my sister really liked it and recommends it to elementary level readers who love graphic novels and superheroes, like her. I am also partial to Marvel instead of DC ( I know, I know, no offense to those DC fans out there!) so there wasn't any of my favorite superheroes in the book which is probably another reason why I didn't like it very much, but it was still a wonderful book, just not exactly my style.
        • angelprincess5
          angelprincess5Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 2:18 pm55 stars
          SO cool. I thought superman did no mistakes.
          • kidsrule
            kidsruleTuesday, September 3, 2019 at 12:06 am55 stars
            This is a mean as story ( I like bat man more than superman)
            • Mobilvieteo Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 5:19 am
              Samsung Galaxy Tab for android
              • NittlenTuesday, August 27, 2019 at 5:55 am
                I love it. I can,t wait to buy ๐Ÿ’Ž๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŽ‚
                • awkwardandweirdSaturday, August 24, 2019 at 8:55 am
                  so cute and so awesome๐Ÿคฉ!
                  • unicornqueen123
                    unicornqueen123Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 12:47 pm55 stars
                    OML I HAVE TO GET THIS BOOK SOOO INTRESTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • kidsrule
                      kidsruleTuesday, September 3, 2019 at 12:08 am55 stars
                      I have to agree to you this book is so amazing
                    • Josh1212Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 3:02 pm
                      I loved this book it is funny ๐Ÿ˜