Boy-Crazy Stacey (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #7): A Graphix Book (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix)

A brand-new graphic novel adapted by USA Today bestselling author Gale Galligan!
Stacey and Mary Anne are baby-sitting for the Pike family for two weeks at the New Jersey shore. Things are great in Sea City: There's a gorgeous house right on the beach, a boardwalk, plenty of sun and sand... and the cutest boy Stacey has ever seen!

Mary Anne thinks that Stacey should leave Scott alone and focus on the Pike kids, but Stacey's in love. Looking for reasons to hang around his lifeguard stand takes up all of her time, which means Mary Anne has to do the job of two baby-sitters. Mary Anne doesn't like it one bit! How can she tell Stacey that Scott just isn't interested without ruining their friendship and breaking Stacey's heart?

Library Binding, 176 pages
Published on September 3, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338304526
ISBN-13: 9781338304527
47 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • 28dougautFriday, October 18, 2019 at 3:27 pm
    boy crazy stacey is also my IDOL
    • athlete08
      athlete08Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 7:03 pm55 stars
      I love these kinds of books! Nice!
      • unicorns2018
        unicorns2018Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 2:41 pm55 stars
        dAt iS GoOd BoOk (lol) guys i am the one who made the cookie monster comment, i was just not in my account)
        • Marley Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 10:17 am
          It was a very good book
          • CoOkiE MoNsTErWednesday, October 16, 2019 at 5:56 am
            DaT BoOk IS CoOl LiKE Da CoOkiE MoNsTeR
            • pycavyre-157108452758
              pycavyre-157108452758Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 6:04 pm
              i love the baby sitters club and I haven't seen this book and it looks really cool so i'm going to read it.
              • AtianaMonday, October 14, 2019 at 2:27 pm
                I love this book i am now obsessed with the babysitter's club!!
                • MaddieSaturday, October 12, 2019 at 9:45 am
                  I love this book
                  • icecream_heavan
                    icecream_heavanThursday, October 10, 2019 at 11:44 am55 starsFeatured
                    This is an amazing book! Go on Stacy's adventure as she finds her true love. She knows the boy Scott, who she loves loves her to. At least that is what she thinks. But one walk on the pier can change her love for Scott and change the world for her. Meanwhile Maryanne is not having a good time. While Stacy goes out to talk to Scott she's stack babysitting. She's getting all the work! They would get payed to babysit the Pikes and she felt like Stacy did none of it. Will Stacy find new love or still love Scott? Will Maryanne forgive Stacy? Join there adventure when you read this amazing book.
                    • Lexi RiveraWednesday, October 9, 2019 at 11:33 am
                      I love this book so much