Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen - all of them - and they're stronger than ever. They must be stopped before the Feast of Spes, when Gaea plans to have two demigods sacrificed in Athens.

Hardcover, 648 pages
Published on October 8, 2014 by Thorndike Press
ISBN-10: 1410472868
ISBN-13: 9781410472861
Fans
1107 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • posidonkid
    posidonkidMonday, January 29, 2018 at 4:03 pm55 stars
    wow
    • dragonkid1920
      dragonkid1920Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 6:38 pm55 stars
      This is a great book! It talks about all the different gods and is a great finale for the series! I can't wait for more!
      • asapferg
        asapfergThursday, January 11, 2018 at 5:26 pm55 stars
        Oh man i loved the book it was great when they were near a death I would go crazy and start running around hoping that they wouldn't die
        • dajohs
          dajohsThursday, January 11, 2018 at 4:49 am55 stars
          Book was long but definitely worth the read. Should read soooooo good. Kept wanting you to read on. Couldn't stop reading!!!
          • StellaTuesday, November 28, 2017 at 1:31 pm
            Super long, but super good!
            • whodancin03
              whodancin03Friday, November 10, 2017 at 11:28 am55 stars
              Rick Riordan makes amazing books and I LOVE ALL OF THEM!!!
              • hermione4life
                hermione4lifeWednesday, December 13, 2017 at 1:34 pm55 stars
                #metoo I LOVE THE BOOKS!
              • zane_09
                zane_09Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 12:52 pm55 stars
                This book is amazing and I loved it like I love all of his books!!!! :)
                • kolaveri_telugu
                  kolaveri_teluguTuesday, October 17, 2017 at 11:27 am55 stars
                  My god, it was the best book ever! The plot and the humor were both off the charts! You should definitely get a taste of Rick Riordan's writing. I mean, just look at how many followers this book got!
                  • cuterabbit
                    cuterabbitSaturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:24 pm55 stars
                    Best book ever!
                    • alexplays003
                      alexplays003Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 9:50 am
                      I read this book and the entire series! It's great!