Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grade 1n/a0.8197
Gerald is careful. Piggie is not.
Piggie cannot help smiling. Gerald can.
Gerald worries so that Piggie does not have to.

Gerald and Piggie are best friends.

In Listen to My Trumpet! Piggie can't wait to play her new instrument for Gerald! But is she ready to listen to his reaction?
Hardcover, 64 pages
Published on February 7, 2012 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423154045
ISBN-13: 9781423154044
29 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Reduce bloatTuesday, March 5, 2019 at 12:46 pm
    I love this book I love this book
    • snowpupWednesday, February 13, 2019 at 5:18 pm
      i will give this book a 5 out of 5
      • snowWednesday, February 13, 2019 at 5:17 pm
        this book is so good
        • meSunday, February 10, 2019 at 7:12 pm
          These books were my childhood. Even though I'm in high school I would highly recommend these books for the kiddos
          • MadelynnSunday, February 10, 2019 at 7:53 am
            5 stars because it is a funny book. Because is the best book ever...Piggie and Gerald.
            • MadelynnSunday, February 10, 2019 at 7:49 am
              5 stars because it
              • 135544
                135544Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 8:54 pm11 star
                looks like a good book
                • 12gal
                  12galFriday, February 8, 2019 at 3:39 pm55 stars
                  Aaaaah,,!! So cute, I loved and love theses cute books. I recommend them for kinder
                  • clanlu29
                    clanlu29Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 6:58 am55 stars
                    Hey! Have you ever read an Elephant and piggie books they are really! Good books you should try to reed they even gronups can reed them. They are really funny. One reason. I love Elephant and piggie books is because they are really funny!
                    • sillga29Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 6:58 am
                      one reason why Elephant and piggie books are my favorite books is because of the text features. They use differerent colored speech bubbles to show who's talking.

                      Our Apps and Plugins