A true story from Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York
Times
bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of
Smile, Sisters,
Drama, and Ghosts!


Raina wakes up one night with a terrible upset stomach. Her mom has one, too, so it's probably just a bug. Raina eventually returns to school, where she's dealing with the usual highs and lows: friends, not-friends, and classmates who think the school year is just one long gross-out session. It soon becomes clear that Raina's tummy trouble isn't going away... and it coincides with her worries about food, school, and changing friendships. What's going on?

Raina Telgemeier once again brings us a thoughtful, charming, and funny true story about growing up and gathering the courage to face -- and conquer -- her fears.

Kindle Edition, 224 pages
Published on September 10, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 0545852536
ISBN-13: 9780545852531
699 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lilabug
    lilabugWednesday, October 21, 2020 at 9:06 am55 stars
    I love this one.
    • kyndallMonday, October 19, 2020 at 6:01 pm
      i love the book
      • violingirl82
        violingirl82Monday, October 19, 2020 at 8:45 am
        It is a really good book. I am a huge fan of Raina Telgimier, and was so excited when it came out
        • evie465
          evie465Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 9:58 am55 stars
          love it
          • evie465
            evie465Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 9:58 am55 stars
            This is a very good book i like reading it because it is really funny and maybe that she did not care what people Think very amazing book
            • Cool 😎 Friday, October 16, 2020 at 10:55 pm
              Awesome but not impressive 😕
              • minecraft_kat26Friday, October 16, 2020 at 6:08 pm
                wait is borowing free???
                • Amelia halFriday, October 16, 2020 at 9:40 am
                  i Love the guts book
                  • kingcat101
                    kingcat101Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 12:10 pm55 stars
                    This is my fav book and I would want you to read it and the age group should be 8+ because it gets into older grades.
                    • sakura_lover123
                      sakura_lover123Friday, October 16, 2020 at 2:36 pm55 stars
                      hi...uhh i'm new here and i was wondering if anyone likes Naruto if so please follow me?
                    • 😋Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 1:08 am
                      This is an amazing book I love it 🦄