Patchwork Girl of Oz

Patchwork Girl of Oz

By L. Frank Baum

0 ratings 0 reviews
Book 7 of 14 in the  Oz Series
Book 7 of L. Frank Baum's immortal OZ series, in which Scraps, the Patchwork Girl, is brought to life and the Munchkin boy Ojo sets out on a quest to find the magical cure that will release his Unc Nunkie from a spell that has turned him into a marble statue.
Publisher: Del Rey
ISBN-13: 9780345332905
ISBN-10: 0345332903
Published on 9/12/1985
Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Book Reviews (0)

Add a Rating

Be the first to review this book.