Lost Princess of Oz (Wonderful Oz Books)

Lost Princess of Oz (Wonderful Oz Books)

By L. Frank Baum

0 ratings 0 reviews
Book 11 of 14 in the  Oz Series
Book 8 of L. Frank Baum's immortal OZ books, in which Ozma is lost -- as are all the known magical instruments in Oz -- and how the search party of Dorothy, the Wizard and other loyal friends embarks upon bizarre adventures and meets such strange creatures as the Frogman and the Lavender Bear while trying to find her.
Publisher: Del Rey
ISBN-13: 9780345333674
ISBN-10: 0345333675
Published on 10/12/1985
Binding: Mass Market Paperback
Number of pages: 304

Book Reviews (0)

Add a Rating

Be the first to review this book.