Thor's hammer is missing again. The thunder god has a disturbing habit of misplacing his weapon--the mightiest force in the Nine Worlds. But this time the hammer isn't just lost, it has fallen into enemy hands. If Magnus Chase and his friends can't retrieve the hammer quickly, the mortal worlds will be defenseless against an onslaught of giants. Ragnarok will begin. The Nine Worlds will burn. Unfortunately, the only person who can broker a deal for the hammer's return is the gods' worst enemy, Loki--and the price he wants is very high.
Hardcover, 480 pages
Published on October 18, 2016 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1484758455
ISBN-13: 9781484758458
31 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • UnknownMonday, November 13, 2017 at 7:07 pm
    That book series is amazing
    • Sierra Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 2:51 pm
      I am. I am. I am . I am x 1,000
      • poopsterWednesday, October 4, 2017 at 10:12 am
        So Good! The ending spoils something missing in the beginning of the third book. what is it? Read to find out!
        • piglover_geek7
          piglover_geek7Monday, August 28, 2017 at 7:09 pm55 stars
          Very funny. I recommend this book to Greek mythology lovers and fans of Rick Riordan's other works. You will most likely love this book.
          • hi zacharyTuesday, July 18, 2017 at 8:53 am
            dis good buk
            • bittu
              bittuTuesday, July 18, 2017 at 8:32 am
              If you are a fan of Rick Riordan type I am. I am
              • alexhunts209
                alexhunts209Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 11:35 am
                Yayyyyyy!
                • yellow43528
                  yellow43528Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 11:35 am
                  Spoiler Alert!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • cutepuppies7
                    cutepuppies7Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 2:09 pm55 stars
                    finally a series where there is a guy and a girl that (are both main characters) are not dating each other.
                    • lokidaftr87
                      lokidaftr87Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 5:59 pm
                      Its a very good book because my freind told me about and i got inserested in the book.I read book 1 and it was amazing.On book 2 right now i am on chapter 22 and on page 172.Rick Riordan has done it again.I have not read his Percy Jackson or Apollox books yet.
                      • bittu
                        bittuTuesday, July 18, 2017 at 8:34 am
                        I read his Percy Jackson series and Apollo. Are you a fan of Rick Riordan?
                        • bittu
                          bittuTuesday, July 18, 2017 at 8:35 am
                          I also read Magnus Chase

                      More TopicsView in 3D