Illus. in black-and-white. Jack and Annie travel back in time to medieval
England for an adventure inside a storybook castle, from feasting hall to
dreadful dungeon.
Paperback
Published on May 27, 2008 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0375844066
ISBN-13: 9780375844065
8 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • merebear
    merebearSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 12:45 pm55 stars
    my sister said it was good. You should read it. It is realy gooooooood. it is about anny and jack.
    • fireninja78789
      fireninja78789Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 5:17 pm55 stars
      this book is amazing i can't even tell you what happens hi amilea lover
      • dragon360
        dragon360Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:29 am
        love it .
        • kkuhy
          kkuhyTuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:29 am55 stars
          Love it!
          • jacobbe16
            jacobbe16Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 1:55 pm
            In the book they found a secret passage, and I thought it seemed kind of strange. I liked the book.
            • sabre_goof
              sabre_goofTuesday, May 17, 2016 at 7:43 am55 stars
              It's really cool and i wonder if there will be another thing just like this one. I really like it.
              • junieb
                juniebThursday, June 12, 2014 at 4:35 am55 stars
                this is about when both characters go at night to the castle full of knights and armors. then they dress up like one knight! this a really interesting book guys you should really read it . I am not kidding ! for real!
                • tom01
                  tom01Monday, August 27, 2012 at 4:23 am
                  It was a great book. Jack and Annie are so real. They seem like some of my friends. They are great books and I totally recommend.