Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 3M2.95340
Illus. in black-and-white. Jack and Annie travel back in time to medieval
England for an adventure inside a storybook castle, from feasting hall to
dreadful dungeon.
Paperback
Published on May 27, 2008 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0375844066
ISBN-13: 9780375844065
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • s_mcmasters
    s_mcmastersWednesday, July 18, 2018 at 5:05 pm55 stars
    I love the Magic Tree House series and would recommend them! I love how every book is a new adventure.
    • merebear
      merebearSaturday, November 18, 2017 at 12:45 pm55 stars
      my sister said it was good. You should read it. It is realy gooooooood. it is about anny and jack.
      • fireninja78789
        fireninja78789Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 5:17 pm55 stars
        this book is amazing i can't even tell you what happens hi amilea lover
        • dragon360
          dragon360Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:29 am
          love it .
          • kkuhy
            kkuhyTuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:29 am55 stars
            Love it!
            • jacobbe16
              jacobbe16Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 1:55 pm
              In the book they found a secret passage, and I thought it seemed kind of strange. I liked the book.
              • sabre_goof
                sabre_goofTuesday, May 17, 2016 at 7:43 am55 stars
                It's really cool and i wonder if there will be another thing just like this one. I really like it.
                • junieb
                  juniebThursday, June 12, 2014 at 4:35 am55 stars
                  this is about when both characters go at night to the castle full of knights and armors. then they dress up like one knight! this a really interesting book guys you should really read it . I am not kidding ! for real!
                  • tom01
                    tom01Monday, August 27, 2012 at 4:23 am
                    It was a great book. Jack and Annie are so real. They seem like some of my friends. They are great books and I totally recommend.
                       

                    Our Apps and Plugins