Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 5 - 10W7.2257154
The next volume in the thrilling, moving, bestselling Harry Potter series will reach readers June 21, 2003 -- and it's been worth the wait!


We could tell you, but then we'd have to Obliviate your memory.
Paperback, 912 pages
Published on August 27, 2013 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545582970
ISBN-13: 9780545582971
257 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • wiccanbat666
    wiccanbat666Monday, July 2, 2018 at 11:18 am55 stars
    I finished this book in a day when I read it. Needless to say, I had a major book hangover, deaths hangover more like it. J.K Rowling's work is so powerful that you actually feel the character's deaths.
    • eaglegamer
      eaglegamerFriday, June 1, 2018 at 2:16 pm55 stars
      i like this book
      • theice_creamman
        theice_creammanFriday, June 1, 2018 at 12:24 pm55 stars
        This book was AMAZING!! The plot turns and twists kept me reading all the time, this is my second favorite Harry Potter Book,(Deathly Hallows gets number 1) and EVERYTHING about it was amazing! Even Umbridge, she may be the worst fictional person to live, but J.K. Rowling still made a cool character. SPOILER ALERT!! Voldemort's return left a knot in my stomach, waiting for the next edition in the series. J.K. Rowling always amazes me with every book.
        • katelny123
          katelny123Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 2:48 pm
          i love harry potter
          • bemidji
            bemidjiSunday, April 22, 2018 at 3:54 pm55 stars
            Awesome!!!!
            • zingisme213
              zingisme213Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 8:50 am55 stars
              Awesome book, read it 7 times, (no joke) it is really good, like what delbels73 said kinda slow at first, and OMG UMBRIDGE IS HORRIBLE!!
              • terraraz
                terrarazMonday, April 16, 2018 at 11:30 am55 stars
                Many more to come
                • delbels73
                  delbels73Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 5:58 pm22 stars
                  At first the book is slow. I haven't finished it yet but so far it is very boring and everything is extremely predictable. Professor Umbridge is SO annoying! I think she is evil in some way!
                  • e06
                    e06Friday, February 9, 2018 at 7:59 pm55 stars
                    I absolulty loved this book. It was action packed and plot turning! I just loved it! This year with Harry, there is the worst defense against the dark arts teacher yet! Then, You know who's appearance comes in harrys dreams more and more. To find out more..... READ THE BOOK!
                    • e06
                      e06Friday, February 9, 2018 at 7:55 pm55 stars
                      I love this book because, it was so action-packed with SO MANY plot-twists ( the kind when you think you read the wrong word and look back to just see the surprising surprise!) yeah, that kind.......... For the most part, it is about Harry Potter showing the world that he WAS NEVER wrong about Voldemort's CRAZZYYY return. I say this and the whole series is a must read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      More TopicsView in 3D