Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.826378
An adventure of epic proportions!

I, Geronimo Stilton, had returned to the Kingdom of Fantasy on the wings of the Phoenix of Destiny! Blossom, Queen of the Fairies, needed my help once again.

But Blossom was behaving strangely. She sent me off on quest after magical quest, each one more bizarre and dangerous than the last. It felt like my missions were building up to something truly terrible right under my snout. Could my friends and I put things right again? It's a story full of twists and turns, mazes and puzzles, and tons of fantastical creatures!
Hardcover, 592 pages
Published on August 25, 2015 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545829070
ISBN-13: 9780545829076
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • Meet Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 1:19 am
    Nice book
    • Meet Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 1:18 am
      Nice book
      • subhijr
        subhijrFriday, January 12, 2018 at 10:40 am55 stars
        this book is just so cool that i can not stop readingπŸ˜šπŸ˜†
        • the_savage_beas
          the_savage_beasMonday, May 15, 2017 at 7:52 am55 stars
          i love the book but it has more than 400 pages
          • the_savage_beas
            the_savage_beasMonday, May 15, 2017 at 7:49 am55 stars
            the book is so cool
            • oliviabot3000
              oliviabot3000Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 4:00 pm55 stars
              This book was really captivating; full of one adventure after another so it's hard to stop reading. Throughout the book I was on the edge of my seat, waiting to find out what happens to Geronimo Stilton.
              • miketrout27
                miketrout27Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at 1:36 pm55 stars
                If you love fantasy and magic this is the book for you because in Geronimo Stilton's magical journey he makes new friends and does mighty quests for Queen Blossom.
                • salene
                  saleneSunday, December 13, 2015 at 7:41 am
                  I absolutely looooooove this book.Even though it was long,it was really exciting.I got one from the library and it was soooo fun.I would recommend this book.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
                  • gabe3000
                    gabe3000Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 1:16 pm
                    I have read this book in real life and I think the book is awesome
                    • rhys7101
                      rhys7101Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 12:54 pm
                      I have read every Kingdom of fantasy book but on the book list Phoenix of destiny is not under Kingdom of fantasy its under special editions so I really want to read it

                      Our Apps and Plugins