Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #7: The Enchanted Charms

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.121543
Geronimo's seventh quest in the Kingdom of Fantasy!

I, Geronimo Stilton, was so excited to find myself in the Kingdom of Fantasy for a seventh time. Blossom, Queen of the Fairies, needed me to find the seven enchanted charms before the Wizard of the Black Pearl could get to them!

Seven guardians across the realm protected each charm. When combined, the charms would bring enormouse power -- which the evil wizard was after. Squeak! Could I survive the dangers of new kingdoms and mysterious creatures to find the charms and save the Kingdom of Fantasy? I was up for the challenge!
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on June 30, 2015 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545746159
ISBN-13: 9780545746151
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • YaSaturday, March 2, 2019 at 9:53 pm
    Love it
    • meleficent
      meleficentFriday, March 31, 2017 at 7:27 am55 stars
      I rrrrreeeeeaaaaallllllyyyy recommend this book to you very much! If you do get this book I hope U love it, but is you don't your making a big mistake! If you have already read this book read it again. I give this book a 9 out of a 10. I want to give this book a shout out to the writer Geronimo Stilton and maseface my follower and my friend.
      • loyalforever
        loyalforeverTuesday, September 27, 2016 at 2:40 pm55 stars
        this book is ADVENTUROUS!!!!! I really recommend you reading it, so interesting that you might want to continue reading it again and again ( well, that's what i think!).
        • princess09
          princess09Monday, June 6, 2016 at 6:06 pm55 stars
          The book was amazing! There is a lot of magic involved. It was very colorful.
          • jeffbro
            jeffbroSunday, January 3, 2016 at 4:33 pm55 stars
            THis book was full of ADVENTURE If culd would do 10 STARS!
            • swirlycool
              swirlycoolThursday, December 24, 2015 at 8:44 am55 stars
              awesome
              • kprincess
                kprincessSunday, October 18, 2015 at 7:29 am
                I like this book as it is full of adventure,suspicsion, adventure,fantasy,mystery. IN this book geronimo has to find the 7 charms before an evil wizard does on this mission a crab helps him ,
                • cheylinMonday, May 25, 2015 at 6:59 pm
                  it looks so adventureousand so awsome
                  • lillydogo
                    lillydogoWednesday, April 29, 2015 at 11:12 pm55 stars
                    the book is really super cool. i just love it