Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy #5: The Volcano of Fire

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.824023
Geronimo's fifth journey to the Kingdom of Fantasy!

I, Geronimo Stilton, was amazed to find myself in the Kingdom of Fantasy for a fifth time. The elves had called me there. The Volcano of Fire had been mysteriously reawakened!

On top of that, the Princess of the Fairies had been kidnapped. I knew I had to help -- and my friends were ready to join me. We set off through new realms to rescue the princess and save the Kingdom from destruction. What an adventure!
Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on August 27, 2013 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545556252
ISBN-13: 9780545556255
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • rhys7101
    rhys7101Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 12:26 pm
    This is an awesome book that's full of adventure
    • pauline111Monday, June 15, 2015 at 1:51 am
      I love these books I still read them.
      • plin
        plinThursday, December 25, 2014 at 11:10 am44 stars
        I like this book because it is very interesting and exciting, because it show you action and other stuffs.This book also show some themes (lessons) in the book so it could change your personality.
        • plin
          plinTuesday, November 11, 2014 at 4:02 pm44 stars
          I really want to read this book so bad, because I like every single Geronimo Stilton books.I wish the town Library have this book.
          • shivi483
            shivi483Friday, November 7, 2014 at 3:16 am44 stars
            I love Geronimo Stilton books cause it is funny good use for your writing and you can feel yourself in the story so join Geronimo Go Geronimo !!!
            • raytheeny
              raytheenyTuesday, October 28, 2014 at 6:02 pm55 stars
              It's amazing
              • maddy1115
                maddy1115Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at 11:48 pm55 stars
                I Love Sterlingg
                • royalbleu
                  royalbleuThursday, May 22, 2014 at 3:41 pm55 stars
                  this book is awesome :)
                  • cooldrago
                    cooldragoMonday, April 7, 2014 at 3:35 pm55 stars
                    I would want to get this book because I've already read all of the other books from the from The Kingdom of Fantasy and they were very entertaining and exciting.
                    • ejerng
                      ejerngFriday, February 14, 2014 at 6:52 pm55 stars
                      I really like The Volcano of Fire. It includes a lot of action and creativeness.I recommend this book to you.