Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 5 - 10W5.966015

Celebrate the 10th anniversary of the New York Times best-selling Gallagher Girls series with this new edition, featuring an exclusive new epilogue from Ally Carter!

Cammie Morgan is a student at the Gallagher Academy for Exceptional Young Women, a fairly typical all-girls school-that is, if every school taught advanced martial arts in PE and the latest in chemical warfare in science, and students received extra credit for breaking CIA codes in computer class. The Gallagher Academy might claim to be a school for geniuses but it's really a school for spies.

Even though Cammie is fluent in fourteen languages and capable of killing a man in seven different ways, she has no idea what to do when she meets an ordinary boy who thinks she's an ordinary girl. Sure, she can tap his phone, hack into his computer, or track him through town with the skill of a real "pavement artist"-but can she maneuver a relationship with someone who can never know the truth about her?


Cammie Morgan may be an elite spy-in-training, but in her sophomore year, she's on her most dangerous mission-falling in love.

Paperback, 304 pages
Published on June 14, 2016 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1484785053
ISBN-13: 9781484785058
47 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • bookstory13
    bookstory13Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 1:03 pm55 stars
    I LOVED LOVED LOVED this book and this was the reason I kept reading the series. I was SUPER sad when I couldn't find the last book! :'( So basically there is this regular teenage girl-wait, what did you say? Oh sorry *cough cough* regular teenage SPY girl. Cammie Morgan's mother is the headmistress of Gallagher Academy for Exceptional Young Women. (A spy school in other words) The girls there know a TON of different languages, take tai kwon do in P.E, and a lot of other cool stuff. But there is one thing that the school HASN'T trained Cammie for-dealing with a regualar teen boy crush.
    • sanchita123
      sanchita123Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 12:01 pm44 stars
      This book is pretty good! It is about a girl named Cammie Morgan who goes to a special school for "exceptional young women" , and all her cool adventures. I would reccomend this book to people who like action and adventure.
      • georgiasilver
        georgiasilverThursday, August 24, 2017 at 11:51 am
        Oooh, the book cover itself is very intriguing and tells of an action, and dramatic, and definitely romantic tale! I cannot wait to meet the characters and the tale they unfold.
        • landon Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 11:50 am
          I love that book (:(; lol this is landon im 12 years old
          • landon Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 11:49 am
            It looks good
            • brianaisamonkey
              brianaisamonkeyThursday, August 10, 2017 at 3:56 pm55 stars
              I love spy books and this book tops it off. It's a really great book if you love secret agent mysterious stuff. Spies are known for being that kind of super cool awesome people! And this book really does make it that way. I would definitely recommend this.
              • momoko12
                momoko12Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 10:53 pm55 stars
                I loved this book so much. its about a girl who goes to a spy school. Cammie is nick named the chameleon because she has mastered the art of hiding in plain sight, so when she's on a secret mission and a boy notices her its very unusual. This book is the story of how Cammie starts to fall in love for the first time, but has to hide the fact that she goes to a top secret spy school.
                • rosey1
                  rosey1Friday, July 14, 2017 at 5:18 pm44 stars
                  This book is a great way into the fantasy life of a 16 year old girl who is a spy, but has trouble with the world outside of her spy school walls. i love action, adventure, spies, and girl power, and because this book had all of that, i loved it even more. I really enjoyed this book, and I highly recommend it.
                  • casgirl
                    casgirlThursday, July 13, 2017 at 10:26 am44 stars
                    this one was pretty good, it was about a girl and a guy ( isn't it always the way ). but it's different because she is a spy and he can never know about it.
                    • boomzoom
                      boomzoomTuesday, July 11, 2017 at 9:15 am
                      This book makes me want to work for the FBI when I am older. Cammie Morgan goes to school at The Gallagher Academy for Exceptional Young Women, where she is trained in the art of being a spy. She may seem like a normal girl, but she is anything but ordinary. This book describes how she navigates her role as a spy with her relationship with a "normal" (non-spy) boy.

                      More TopicsView in 3D