Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a
When snow shuts down Greg Heffley’s middle school, his neighborhood transforms into a wintry battlefield. Rival groups fight over territory, build massive snow forts, and stage epic snowball fights. And in the crosshairs are Greg and his trusty best friend, Rowley Jefferson.

It’s a fight for survival as Greg and Rowley navigate alliances, betrayals, and warring gangs in a neighborhood meltdown. When the snow clears, will Greg and Rowley emerge as heroes? Or will they even survive to see another day?
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on October 30, 2018 by Kinney, Jeff
ISBN-10: 1419727435
ISBN-13: 9781419727436
165 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Happy Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 9:31 pm
    Cool book good amazing!!!!!
    • UuuSaturday, January 19, 2019 at 9:24 pm
      Good Book 🤗🤗
      • Remi ShehabSaturday, January 19, 2019 at 8:38 pm
        Since this is The New Diary Of A Wimpy Kid book, i just had to had it the second it came out. Just like any other Diary Of A Wimpy Kid, except each one is better for something different. If you love comics, you just got to read this.
        • AvaFriday, January 18, 2019 at 10:34 pm
          Wow this book is the coolest book ever 4 real!
          • horserider56Friday, January 18, 2019 at 5:39 pm
            book worm here. this is literally the best book in all of the series. got it recently and finished it in an hour :) got so pulled in that i couldn't hear people talk to me :) :)
            • best book everFriday, January 18, 2019 at 1:03 pm
              I LOVE this book it’s the best I have been waiting for a new dairy of a wimpy of a wimpy kid. I because I have been reading all the old ones over and over again but Finaily a new one. I TOTALLY recommend this book
              • Jeff_32Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 9:16 am
                BEST BOOK EVER
                • hewuguwoerTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 9:13 am
                  good book
                  • bacon_bitzz
                    bacon_bitzzMonday, January 14, 2019 at 5:34 pm55 stars
                    I LOVED this book!! I totally recommend it!!!
                    • hot boilMonday, January 14, 2019 at 5:32 pm
                      This is my favorite book is this being honest with u u should check this book

                      Our Apps and Plugins