Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 7 - 12n/an/an/an/a
Now in his Perfect Form, Cell is stronger than any creature alive, even the muscled-out form of the mighty Saiyans. Finding no competition on Earth, Cell invades a TV studio and gives the world an ultimatum: produce a fighter who can beat him in one-on-one combat, or he will methodically slaughter every living thing!
Paperback, 192 pages
Published on October 12, 2004 by VIZ Media LLC
ISBN-10: 1591165059
ISBN-13: 9781591165057
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • mr alienTuesday, April 23, 2019 at 9:17 am
    when a i was 3 i like everthing of goku and vegeta it is the best anime in the whole world better than naruto
    • Fourstarball123Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 11:53 am
      love these books and cartoon!
      • spantoja1
        spantoja1Friday, April 24, 2015 at 7:53 am55 stars
        Perfect cell keeps challenging gohan.
        • GohanThursday, March 26, 2015 at 6:44 pm
          This is AMAZING. I love DBZ so much.
          • GokuFriday, January 10, 2014 at 12:20 pm
            I love Dragon Ball and can see the light and hope for a new saga about the other 11 gods and Vegeta going super sayin god
            • kpp12
              kpp12Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 6:49 pm55 stars
              You know about the Super Saiyan god thing to.
            • etm7068
              etm7068Thursday, December 12, 2013 at 10:08 am
              wow
              • jaylee
                jayleeThursday, December 6, 2012 at 9:13 am55 stars
                when i was a 7 yr old child i used to watch it on tv & it was my favourate by after reading this book i even love it more.another great thing of this book is that it doesnt have any weak points which may bore the reader
                • superxavier58
                  superxavier58Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 5:37 am55 stars
                  Ive read it, Its in the android era and it was a great book.One thing bad about it is how much the pictures look like the pictures from DBZ the show.
                  • abro
                    abroWednesday, December 5, 2012 at 5:45 am55 stars
                    well I thought it was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but I only watched the episodes of it hey maybe you can.