Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 10T5.421084
Another beloved installment in the best-selling series. Let's face it: Greg Heffley will never change his

wimpy ways. Somebody just needs to explain that to Greg's father. You see, Frank Heffley actually

thinks he can get his son to toughen up, and he enlists Greg in organized sports and other "manly"

endeavors. Of course, Greg is easily able to sidestep his father's efforts to change him. But when Greg's

dad threatens to send him to military academy, Greg realizes he has to shape up]]or get shipped out.

Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498751
ISBN-13: 9781410498755
32 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • xxxbWednesday, January 16, 2019 at 4:24 pm
    cause everybody always talking but when i get rich yall gonna be walking
    • xxblade
      xxbladeSunday, December 2, 2018 at 9:25 am55 stars
      So funny
      • SeanFriday, November 30, 2018 at 11:51 am
        It s so funny and dramatic
        • dalton watsonFriday, November 30, 2018 at 6:30 am
          I thak it is cool!
          • percyj
            percyjWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 10:38 pm55 stars
            This book is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • bubblesSunday, November 11, 2018 at 4:19 pm
              yeah i love thesebooks there awesome i put the new book on my chrisstmas list lol
              • bubblesSunday, November 11, 2018 at 4:17 pm
                i think this book is a great book i read it myself i took a test at school on it and i passed read it all of you
                • bubblesWednesday, October 17, 2018 at 6:34 am
                  i really like a diary of a wimpy kid because i think the books are really funny my favourite number of diary of a wimpy kid is number 3
                  • maxey
                    maxeyTuesday, October 2, 2018 at 2:50 pm55 stars
                    i read this book sevral tims
                    • TaIanTuesday, October 2, 2018 at 11:05 am
                      Diary of a wimpy kid is really good

                      Our Apps and Plugins