Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 4 - 10T5.417858
Please Read Notes: Brand New, International Softcover Edition, Printed in black and white pages, minor self wear on the cover or pages, Sale restriction may be printed on the book, but Book name, contents, and author are exactly same as Hardcover Edition. Fast delivery through DHL/FedEx express.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on September 18, 2018 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1419732668
ISBN-13: 9781419732669
417 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • jayden6924
    jayden6924Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 3:14 pm44 stars
    I like this book so much. It is about a boy named Greg Heffley who is going on vacation. He is going to fly. lt is his first time flying so he is pretty scared. When he gets there he goes to a beach called the Isla de Corales .There are two sides, the wild side and the mild side. The mild side is where the kids go. The wild side is where the adults have parties. I connect to this book because my family went on a vacation. I give this book 4 stars because it was exciting but wasn't like the other.
    • crazy awsome!!!Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 2:12 pm
      its funny
      • miliastocking55
        miliastocking55Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 11:08 am44 stars
        This book is very funny and crazy!
        • cosmo1025
          cosmo1025Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 11:41 pm55 stars
          this book is really cool and it doesn’t get boring even when I read it for the millionth time!
          • MingiTuesday, February 4, 2020 at 5:24 am
            This is my favorite book! It is very fun and interesting. You should read this awesome book!
            • uybrwfiubrfwjir
              uybrwfiubrfwjirSaturday, February 1, 2020 at 11:24 am55 stars
              This book is the best diary of a wimpy kid book I've ever read, it's so good, it's mindblowing! 🤯🤣
              • Sophia grace Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 6:35 pm
                Cool I haven't read this book like for ever
                • Sophia graceThursday, January 30, 2020 at 5:59 pm
                  This book is awesome
                  • 335fs
                    335fsThursday, January 30, 2020 at 8:22 am55 stars
                    The best book ever!
                    • JiminWednesday, January 29, 2020 at 5:37 pm
                      This is my favorite book! Everyone should read this awesome book about Greg