Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 8W2.49115
BONE is more thrilling, adventurous, and hilarious than ever in this conclusion to Jeff Smith's bestselling comic book saga!

It's full-fledged war as Briar, the rat creatures, and the Pawan army storm the city of Atheia. The Bone cousins, Thorn, and Gran'ma Ben are all there to defend the Valley and stop the return of the Lord of the Locusts. When Thorn goes inside a ghost circle, she hears a voice urging her to seek the Crown of Horns. What follows is another dangerous journey for Thorn and loyal Fone Bone as they race to the sacred grounds of the dragons, searching for the one thing that may save them all. This is the breathtaking conclusion to Jeff Smith's nine-book graphic novel series.
Paperback
Published on February 28, 2009 by Graphix
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • ParchSaturday, January 19, 2019 at 5:26 pm
    Wow...I have to say this book is AWSOME
    • jakers2cool4u
      jakers2cool4uThursday, June 8, 2017 at 11:51 am
      I love comic books
      • mr awesomeWednesday, April 12, 2017 at 3:09 pm
        this book is awesome
        • bookworker
          bookworkerWednesday, January 11, 2017 at 9:57 am44 stars
          Good and meaning full. Good story.
          • claydude1
            claydude1Tuesday, June 23, 2015 at 2:21 pm55 stars
            I like the book because it had lots of action and it was an adventure. I like Bartleby because he is super duper cute and he is scared.
            • plin
              plinThursday, April 9, 2015 at 3:42 pm44 stars
              This is a really good book!!!!!! It has amazing battles and action! And this book is easy to read and it is a comic book!!!!!! Plus at the end, there is a unexpected ending!
              • plin
                plinTuesday, November 18, 2014 at 4:14 pm44 stars
                When read some of the Bone books, it is so interesting!I read the #8 books, and it is so exciting!I wish I could read this book so bad!
                • claydude1
                  claydude1Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 12:00 pm55 stars
                  its my favorite bone book I got 9 1 4 rose and treasure hunters
                • eiban
                  eibanTuesday, June 11, 2013 at 1:51 pm55 stars
                  I love reading bone i read all of the books of bone it is a funny and a cool book to read and its a fun book to read and love this book
                  • lildeamplefae
                    lildeamplefaeWednesday, October 31, 2012 at 9:36 am
                    it was a spectacular book
                    • ravenl
                      ravenlFriday, April 27, 2012 at 8:01 am
                      this book is really awsome i read it over and over again until i found big nate books. my sister sydney even likes it do you????
                      • claydude1
                        claydude1Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 10:45 am55 stars
                        I do like big nate

                      Our Apps and Plugins