Boy-Crazy Stacey (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #7): A Graphix Book (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix)

A brand-new graphic novel adapted by USA Today bestselling author Gale Galligan!
Stacey and Mary Anne are baby-sitting for the Pike family for two weeks at the New Jersey shore. Things are great in Sea City: There's a gorgeous house right on the beach, a boardwalk, plenty of sun and sand... and the cutest boy Stacey has ever seen!

Mary Anne thinks that Stacey should leave Scott alone and focus on the Pike kids, but Stacey's in love. Looking for reasons to hang around his lifeguard stand takes up all of her time, which means Mary Anne has to do the job of two baby-sitters. Mary Anne doesn't like it one bit! How can she tell Stacey that Scott just isn't interested without ruining their friendship and breaking Stacey's heart?

Library Binding, 176 pages
Published on September 3, 2019 by Graphix
ISBN-10: 1338304526
ISBN-13: 9781338304527
49 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • asillygurlMonday, November 11, 2019 at 2:53 pm
    So good
    • tallyroses
      tallyrosesMonday, November 11, 2019 at 2:29 pm55 stars
      This book is so dramatic like Oh My Gosh!!!!!!
      • princessari
        princessariMonday, October 21, 2019 at 4:27 pm55 stars
        This book is a book with lots of drama. So if you like lots of drama then you should read this book. I can not compare to this book right know but maybe when i'm older. Stacy and Mary Anne went to sea city to babysit a family on vacation . Stacy and Mary Anne took the kids to the beach and stacy saw a life guard and when she looked over he smiled. The nex day , they went back to the beach and she went to go talk to the life guard. She had found out more things about him. Read this book to figure out what happens next.
        • 28dougautFriday, October 18, 2019 at 3:27 pm
          boy crazy stacey is also my IDOL
          • unicorns2018
            unicorns2018Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 2:41 pm55 stars
            dAt iS GoOd BoOk (lol) guys i am the one who made the cookie monster comment, i was just not in my account)
            • Marley Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 10:17 am
              It was a very good book
              • CoOkiE MoNsTErWednesday, October 16, 2019 at 5:56 am
                DaT BoOk IS CoOl LiKE Da CoOkiE MoNsTeR
                • pycavyre-157108452758
                  pycavyre-157108452758Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 6:04 pm
                  i love the baby sitters club and I haven't seen this book and it looks really cool so i'm going to read it.
                  • AtianaMonday, October 14, 2019 at 2:27 pm
                    I love this book i am now obsessed with the babysitter's club!!
                    • MaddieSaturday, October 12, 2019 at 9:45 am
                      I love this book