Dream On (Whatever After #4)

Dream On (Whatever After #4)

Book 4 of 10 in the Whatever After Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 3n/a3.025164
{{availability[ebookId].copiesAvailable}} of {{availability[ebookId].copiesOwned}} available
{{availability[audiobookId].copiesAvailable}} of {{availability[audiobookId].copiesOwned}} available
My friend Robin and I were going to have the best sleepover ever. We'd stay up late, eat s'mores, share secrets -- and NOT knock on my magic mirror. I was NOT getting pulled into another fairy tale.

But the mirror STILL ends up pulling me and my brother, Jonah, into Sleeping Beauty's story -- and this time, Robin comes with us, too! When Robin pricks her finger on the spindle, I know we're in trouble. Now she's fast asleep, Sleeping Beauty is wide awake, and I have to:

- Host a fake birthday party for Jonah
- Find a prince to wake up Robin
- Avoid getting cursed by scary fairies

We only have ten hours to make things right . . . or this day will become a nightmare!
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on October 21, 2014 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545415721
ISBN-13: 9780545415729
42 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • rina123aaa
    rina123aaaSunday, July 14, 2019 at 1:53 pm
    How did Abby's sleepwalking friend become sleeping beauty? This book is funny and mystery. It shows the true feeling that sleeping beauty has, and some fairy tale wonders. I loved this book so much!
    • EVESaturday, June 8, 2019 at 10:51 am
      This book is fun, has a lot of girl power and is sooooo funny. You will enjoy it!
      • natcat12
        natcat12Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 10:35 am55 stars
        Sarah Mlynowski Your books are the best! This is a perfect book for 3rd - 4th graders, but I jest read them for fun. This is the story of sleeping beauty.
        • marinette1991
          marinette1991Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 10:12 am55 stars
          This book is kinda like a fairy tale except its a mixed up fairy tale. I LOVE it.
          • kennaWednesday, November 28, 2018 at 7:54 am
            I loved it
            • I love to readFriday, December 15, 2017 at 4:03 pm
              This book is so amazing it is a must read if you like fairytales
              • readsoccer8
                readsoccer8Sunday, January 1, 2017 at 4:22 pm55 stars
                I read this book and totally loved it😍
                • kaylaSaturday, November 12, 2016 at 10:28 am
                  I hope I can read this book!
                  • komal10
                    komal10Friday, November 11, 2016 at 4:38 pm
                    it is a really good book and is a fractured tale but not a fairy tale because it is a chapter book
                    • waterxicew0lf
                      waterxicew0lfSunday, November 6, 2016 at 9:47 pm55 stars
                      I wanna read this πŸ“š because this story is talking about 😴 Beauty, and the πŸ“š is similar to the story ❄️ White. It also explains what happens when Abby and Jonah get in to her story. Plz let me read it!!!! I β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’— it!

                      Overdrive Log In

                      Enter your Overdrive library credentials.

                      {{errorMessage}}
                      CancelSave

                      You have successfully checked out the book.

                      Do you want to read the book now?

                      NoYes

                      Error

                      {{errorMessage}}

                      Ok

                      Success

                      {{successMessage}}

                      Ok