If the Shoe Fits (Whatever After #2)

If the Shoe Fits (Whatever After #2)

Book 2 of 10 in the Whatever After Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 1 - 3n/a2.926701
{{availability[ebookId].copiesAvailable}} of {{availability[ebookId].copiesOwned}} available
{{availability[audiobookId].copiesAvailable}} of {{availability[audiobookId].copiesOwned}} available
Tonight the mirror swept us into Cinderella's fairy tale. Now, we are NOT messing this story up. No way. Cinderella is going to marry her prince just like she's supposed to.

Uh-oh. Cinderella broke her foot and there's massive swelling. The glass slipper won't fit, the prince won't know she's the one for him, and they won't live happily ever after. And it's all our fault!

To save the day we'll need to:
- Learn how to use a dustpan
- Stay out of jail
- Find Cinderella a job
- And make sure true love finds its way.

We just have to get it all done before the clock strikes twelve and the chance for a happily ever after is gone . . . forever!
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on November 26, 2013 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 0545415683
ISBN-13: 9780545415682
33 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • rina123aaa
    rina123aaaSunday, July 14, 2019 at 9:52 am
    Cinderella mixed with action. Abby and Jonah thought they were going to be taken back to snow white, but they end up in cinderella! How, and why? This book is such fun!
    • ccswishingstar
      ccswishingstarFriday, July 12, 2019 at 2:21 pm33 stars
      This time, the magical mirror in the basement of Abby and Jonah's house swept them into Cinderella's fairy tale. Unfortunately for them, Cinderella drops her glass slipper on her foot and her foot swells up and the glass slipper won't fit her anymore, and the prince won't know she was the one for him, and it was all Abby and Jonah's fault! They need to help Cinderella and save the day before the chance for a happy ending is gone...
      • natcat12
        natcat12Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 10:30 am55 stars
        This is an amazing book. I would recommend this book to anyone that likes fairy tails. In this story Abby and Jonah go into the story of Cinderella.
        • maireSaturday, May 4, 2019 at 5:13 pm
          I love this book! And I love Crownins! Opps, I mean Brownins!
          • HhiiiThursday, February 9, 2017 at 3:31 pm
            I looooovvvveeee this book it's so interesting.i look forward to reading the series
            • butterfly13
              butterfly13Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 7:11 am
              loved it.
              • waterxicew0lf
                waterxicew0lfTuesday, October 18, 2016 at 1:17 pm55 stars
                I love this book because the story is not bad telling about Abby and Jonah going to the story of Cinderella. It was pretty grateful about the crownie store, and it WAS pretty funny with th wild animal attack. What a great book to refer to!
                • madii30
                  madii30Monday, July 11, 2016 at 1:42 pm
                  Great description in the book and one of my favroites.
                  • princess09
                    princess09Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 2:17 pm55 stars
                    it was so kind of Cinderella to let Kayla marry Prince Jordan.i loved it!
                    • hollowitz
                      hollowitzTuesday, March 22, 2016 at 7:02 pm55 stars
                      THE WHOLE SERIES IS AMAZING! READ THEM ALL! SECOND BOOK.

                      Overdrive Log In

                      Enter your Overdrive library credentials.

                      {{errorMessage}}
                      CancelSave

                      You have successfully checked out the book.

                      Do you want to read the book now?

                      NoYes

                      Error

                      {{errorMessage}}

                      Ok

                      Success

                      {{successMessage}}

                      Ok