Ramona's father has lost his job and all the family are miserable, so Ramona decides to try and cheer them up, in her own inimitable way.
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on March 19, 2013 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0380709163
ISBN-13: 9780380709168
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • Book LoverTuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:01 am
    I love this book!
    • silvermoon33
      silvermoon33Monday, February 20, 2017 at 3:45 pm55 stars
      Our favorite Cleary character, Ramona, is back in this well-written book. Her father lost her job, and Ramona tries to do everything she can, which ends up in a lot of trouble. If only a little girl like Ramona can save her father's job....and happiness. I recommend this book----it has all the best elements in a story: humor and affection.
      • agk Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 8:36 am
        alright
        • jasminepina
          jasminepinaWednesday, November 13, 2013 at 9:36 am55 stars
          This book was a really good book because Ramona's dad stopped smoking and Ramona didnt have to worry about her dad having black lungs
          • boulder
            boulderThursday, July 19, 2012 at 9:32 am
            Its ok but i will right a better reveiw when im done. I have a diffrent copy of this book just telling you.
            • 6breanna
              6breannaThursday, April 19, 2012 at 2:33 pm22 stars
              Ramona and her dad alwas play togther in this book and Ramona and her dad plat games at her house.
              • 6breanna
                6breannaThursday, April 19, 2012 at 2:33 pm22 stars
                i'm reading Ramona and her dad and Ramona and her dad hange out together. and i think you should read this book it is easy to read but it is over L reading books and i'm in L for reading and this book is easy for me to read.

                Recent Kids Book Reviews

                thenoobquax

                Final battle is Dark Forest vs L...
                Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (W...

                thenoobquax

                Rusty walks around finding Grayp...
                Warriors: Into the Wild

                thenoobquax

                How do you actually like Firesta...
                The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of...

                thenoobquax

                Finally Erin Hunter finally got ...
                The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of...