Knights Club: The Bands of Bravery: The Comic Book You Can Play

Introducing a new series of interactive, pick-your-panel graphic novels for middle grade readers, full of adventure, magic, and fun! Knights Club is a hilarious, medieval-themed quest for bravery and glory.

The year is 1012 in the kingdom of the good king Louilepou. Three brothers dream of joining the Royal Order of Knights: fearless adventurers, able to travel long distances, slay the most dangerous theives, and defend the valorous peasants. And one of these brothers is you!

But the road to knighthood is long. You must journey through snowy mountains, haunted lakes, and dark forests in search of the bracelets of bravery. During your expedition you will come face-to-face with a troll, an old wizard, or a warrior. You must solve riddles, discover hidden compartments, learn combat rechniques, and gather magical objects. Your success depends on your choices alone, because the hero is you!

Paperback, 184 pages
Published on September 4, 2018 by Quirk Books
ISBN-10: 1683690559
ISBN-13: 9781683690559
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • MohamedSaturday, August 3, 2019 at 6:19 pm
    I love it
    • snowyowls98
      snowyowls98Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 1:52 pm55 stars
      WHAT AN AMAZING BOOK!
      • Lilly Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 3:07 am
        Super book
        • wizardginnyl
          wizardginnylFriday, June 14, 2019 at 2:33 pm33 stars
          i have heard there is a second book coming out soon this book is good but a little repetitive.
          • cyrusmilo
            cyrusmiloTuesday, June 11, 2019 at 11:32 am44 stars
            I really like this book. It's good for anyone that likes knights.
            • hunt3214
              hunt3214Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 5:25 am55 stars
              I HAVE READ THIS BOOK
              • bluedinosaur
                bluedinosaurTuesday, May 28, 2019 at 12:42 pm
                I think this book is great and I can't wait to see what happens next that I wish it comes out right now!
                • coolguy87
                  coolguy87Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 11:33 pm55 stars
                  Is just a so good novel I had to give it 5
                  • jso6
                    jso6Friday, May 24, 2019 at 2:08 pm55 stars
                    This book was great! It was a graphic novel, but also like a video game! I really enjoyed reading it, and i can't wait until the next one comes out!
                    • inmemoryofcpr
                      inmemoryofcprMonday, May 27, 2019 at 8:12 am
                      There is already a new book in this series. You can search up the Knights of Bravery and you will see it.
                    • zzayumi
                      zzayumiFriday, May 17, 2019 at 3:39 am55 stars
                      This is a really fun book!

                      Summer Reading 2019 has ended!

                      May 14 - August 18, 2019
                      Terms and Conditions

                      Summer Reading 2019 Stats

                      Books read:3952
                      Books reviewed:1906
                      Schools participating:117

                      Top Summer Readers

                      pizzagirl7
                      pizzagirl7
                      inmemoryofcpr
                      inmemoryofcpr
                      ajg16
                      ajg16
                      ccswishingstar
                      ccswishingstar
                      spacepenguin
                      spacepenguin
                      kgautam
                      kgautam
                      adino123
                      adino123
                      sylvie55555
                      sylvie55555
                      applemango
                      applemango
                      zzayumi
                      zzayumi