Introducing a new series of interactive, pick-your-panel graphic novels for middle grade readers, full of adventure, magic, and fun! Knights Club is a hilarious, medieval-themed quest for bravery and glory.

The year is 1012 in the kingdom of the good king Louilepou. Three brothers dream of joining the Royal Order of Knights: fearless adventurers, able to travel long distances, slay the most dangerous theives, and defend the valorous peasants. And one of these brothers is you!

But the road to knighthood is long. You must journey through snowy mountains, haunted lakes, and dark forests in search of the bracelets of bravery. During your expedition you will come face-to-face with a troll, an old wizard, or a warrior. You must solve riddles, discover hidden compartments, learn combat rechniques, and gather magical objects. Your success depends on your choices alone, because the hero is you!

Paperback, 184 pages
Published on September 4, 2018 by Quirk Books
ISBN-10: 1683690559
ISBN-13: 9781683690559
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • wizardginnyl
    wizardginnylFriday, June 14, 2019 at 2:33 pm33 stars
    i have heard there is a second book coming out soon this book is good but a little repetitive.
    • cyrusmilo
      cyrusmiloTuesday, June 11, 2019 at 11:32 am44 stars
      I really like this book. It's good for anyone that likes knights.
      • hunt3214
        hunt3214Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 5:25 am55 stars
        I HAVE READ THIS BOOK
        • bluedinosaur
          bluedinosaurTuesday, May 28, 2019 at 12:42 pm
          I think this book is great and I can't wait to see what happens next that I wish it comes out right now!
          • coolguy87
            coolguy87Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 11:33 pm55 stars
            Is just a so good novel I had to give it 5
            • jso6
              jso6Friday, May 24, 2019 at 2:08 pm55 stars
              This book was great! It was a graphic novel, but also like a video game! I really enjoyed reading it, and i can't wait until the next one comes out!
              • inmemoryofcpr
                inmemoryofcprMonday, May 27, 2019 at 8:12 am
                There is already a new book in this series. You can search up the Knights of Bravery and you will see it.
              • zzayumi
                zzayumiFriday, May 17, 2019 at 3:39 am55 stars
                This is a really fun book!
                • natcat12
                  natcat12Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 5:58 pm55 stars
                  A great book!

                  Summer Reading 2019 ends in:

                  May 14 - August 18, 2019
                  Terms and Conditions

                  Summer Reading 2019 Stats

                  Books being read:2564
                  Books reviewed:1113
                  Schools participating:83

                  Top Summer Readers

                  pizzagirl7
                  pizzagirl7
                  inmemoryofcpr
                  inmemoryofcpr
                  spacepenguin
                  spacepenguin
                  kgautam
                  kgautam
                  zzayumi
                  zzayumi
                  ajg16
                  ajg16
                  watercolrwonder
                  watercolrwonder
                  brawlstarschamp
                  brawlstarschamp
                  applemango
                  applemango
                  marrigold137
                  marrigold137