National Geographic Kids Just Joking Cats

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5Grades 3 - 5n/an/an/a
You'll purr with delight at the latest Just Joking, this time all about cats! Discover crazy cat pictures and captions, laugh-out-loud lists, kitty knock-knocks, funny puns, tongue twisters, and more to share with friends and family. Plus read hilarious profiles of 10 real-life cat-lebrities. It's a great way to unplug and get your daily dose of feline fun!
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on March 8, 2016 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426323271
ISBN-13: 9781426323270
21 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lilWednesday, November 6, 2019 at 12:16 pm
    i love cats
    • smart_cat
      smart_catMonday, March 25, 2019 at 4:28 pm
      I do Not believe that silly superstition that black cats are bad luck because I own a cutey black cat at home, and I am NOT unluckY
      • pete12
        pete12Friday, January 27, 2017 at 7:56 am
        I have 3 black cats
        • ajg16
          ajg16Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 1:37 pm
          I have 2 black cats and 1 tortie cats!😻😻😻
          • ajg16
            ajg16Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 1:38 pm
            I 💖 cats
          • heyitzkasscandy
            heyitzkasscandyMonday, January 9, 2017 at 9:54 am
            This book is purrrfect!
            • sansthecomic
              sansthecomicMonday, October 24, 2016 at 3:52 pm
              My cats name was Romeo my other cats name was tiger they past away😢
              • swirlycool
                swirlycoolThursday, June 2, 2016 at 3:53 pm55 stars
                I have 1 cat. She's a Turkish Angora and she's a kitten! Her name is Kit.
                • turtlenicole
                  turtlenicoleFriday, June 3, 2016 at 2:11 pm
                  My friend has a kitten named Kit too!
                • fuzzle
                  fuzzleWednesday, May 25, 2016 at 2:21 pm55 stars
                  To be honest I never considered a cat funny. Yes, I do watch funny cat videos but I never find myself laughing at them. but this its halarious! And I love cats!!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend all cat lovers with a sense of humor should look at this!
                  • catmania
                    catmaniaWednesday, May 25, 2016 at 1:28 am55 stars
                    these are already funny, and cool! cant wait to purchase another copy, if I don't win it!
                    • pastakana
                      pastakanaThursday, May 12, 2016 at 7:37 pm55 stars
                      The book was really good. It contained a lot of funny jokes. There were really adorable cat pictures! It also had some facts about cats that I found really interesting. :) This book is perfect for cat lovers!

                      Summer Reading 2016 has ended!

                      May 18 - September 30, 2016
                      Terms and Conditions

                      Summer Reading 2016 Stats

                      Books read:3573
                      Books reviewed:1571
                      Prizes won:453
                      Schools participating:175

                      Recent Members

                      Top Summer Readers

                      waterlily1255
                      waterlily1255
                      inventor60
                      inventor60
                      strawberry1234
                      strawberry1234
                      memoiloveit
                      memoiloveit
                      snicker9
                      snicker9
                      catface173
                      catface173
                      awesomeguy2000
                      awesomeguy2000
                      sushi321
                      sushi321
                      sr05885
                      sr05885