Lost Treasure of the Emerald Eye. (Geronimo Stilton)

It all started when Geronimo's sister, Thea, discovered a mysterious map. It showed a secret treasure on a faraway island. In no time, his sister has dragged him and their cousin Trap into her treasure hunt.
Paperback, 128 pages
Published on March 1, 2012 by Puffin Books
ISBN-10: 0141341254
ISBN-13: 9780141341255
44 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • blakefortnite
    blakefortniteThursday, May 9, 2019 at 11:07 am44 stars
    if you like adventure books you would like this book.I think it`s cool because they try to find the emerald eye and the have to go through alot of things to find.My favorite part is when they hear something in the the bushes and they some hippie dudes.If you like funny and adventure books you would really want to get this book.
    • artemis913
      artemis913Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 12:09 am
      i love Geronimo Stilton soooooooo much!!
      • coreycole
        coreycoleWednesday, August 31, 2016 at 11:49 am33 stars
        i read alot of geranimo stiltons this one wasnt my favorite but it was a good story. i think my baby brother would like these ore then i do my mom says we out grow books even if they write new ones like we do underwear
        • booksdd
          booksddWednesday, August 31, 2016 at 10:48 am33 stars
          This is a book about a mouse named Geronimo; he is the publisher of the Rodent's Gazette, and he is a scaredy mouse! Unlike Thea who likes adventures, Geronimo struggles to find the where the hidden treasure is.
          • booksdd
            booksddWednesday, August 31, 2016 at 10:00 am33 stars
            I read this book. Geronimo is a really scaredy mouse because he does not like adventures, like this one. Unlike Thea, she likes to go on an adventure like a treasure hunt. They got an old treasure map, to find the treasure. Read to find out!
            • annabethluna
              annabethlunaMonday, August 29, 2016 at 3:12 pm33 stars
              Geronimo Stilton lives in a city and helps write the newspaper. His sister, Thea, finds a map on the ground. They go through many obstacles to get to the place on the map and eventually do.
              • frahay123
                frahay123Sunday, August 28, 2016 at 12:10 pm44 stars
                This book is great for students in 3rd or 4th grade but this book is way too easy to read for a 6th grader. This book is very interesting.
                • strawberry1234
                  strawberry1234Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 1:30 pm55 stars
                  This is a good book this is the book that started me on geronimo stilton . This is a cool book. Please read it this book
                  • readspeedster
                    readspeedsterSunday, July 17, 2016 at 1:04 pm55 stars
                    Geronimo's sister Thea found and map that would be on an island. They will have to get past obstacles that will be a adventure of a lifetime. Will they survive and find the treasure that was never found before? Find out when you read this book!
                    • sheli125
                      sheli125Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 3:55 pm
                      It was good but I already red all of Geronimo Stilton books!

                      Summer Reading 2016 has ended!

                      May 18 - September 30, 2016
                      Terms and Conditions

                      Summer Reading 2016 Stats

                      Books read:3573
                      Books reviewed:1571
                      Prizes won:453
                      Schools participating:175

                      Recent Members

                      Top Summer Readers

                      waterlily1255
                      waterlily1255
                      inventor60
                      inventor60
                      strawberry1234
                      strawberry1234
                      memoiloveit
                      memoiloveit
                      snicker9
                      snicker9
                      catface173
                      catface173
                      awesomeguy2000
                      awesomeguy2000
                      sushi321
                      sushi321
                      sr05885
                      sr05885