Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7n/an/an/an/a

WWE Superstars like you've never seen them before! The WWE Ultimate Superstar Guide is an illustrated collection of all the biggest Superstars ever to have graced the WWE ring. Experience iconic Hall of Famers, promising young stars, and everything in between. This guide includes over 200 never-before-seen illustrations and all of your favorite Superstars of yesterday and today, topped off with facts, stats, and more.

Hardcover, 208 pages
Published on March 24, 2015 by DK
ISBN-10: 1465431241
ISBN-13: 9781465431240
6 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • nickMonday, June 6, 2016 at 8:40 am
    this book is very helpful for people who are new to wwe.
    • mrhithere
      mrhithereMonday, November 2, 2015 at 1:23 pm55 stars
      THE BEST BOOK ABOUT MODERN WWE EVER!!!!!!!!!! Sorry for all caps, but I just LOVE this book.
      • 5680saf
        5680safFriday, September 25, 2015 at 4:31 am11 star
        If you like WWE stars, then this is the book for you. Personloly, I don't like WWE but if you like it I think you will like this book.
        • coolchris
          coolchrisSunday, July 5, 2015 at 7:41 am
          well this stuff is really fake but it is just entertainment for people. im surprised how did they did all the directing in WWE series on the tv. All of that wrestling was actually really fake.
          • coreycole
            coreycoleWednesday, May 27, 2015 at 9:04 am22 stars
            thought it would have more on the character not the wrestler my dad says wrestling is fake and evrybody is just pretending like a movie i was hoping there was more on that and not ehere they were born and how old they are
            • genius1326
              genius1326Monday, May 25, 2015 at 11:31 am44 stars
              Good for future wrestlers, and it technically is a guide thats tells you about wresteling and the all-time superstars of WWE. It shows and tells about wrestlers. I think it was ok.

              Summer Reading 2015 has ended!

              May 14 - September 30, 2015
              Terms and Conditions

              Summer Reading 2015 Stats

              Books read:5186
              Books reviewed:1726
              Prizes won:460
              Schools participating:212

              Recent Members

              Top Summer Readers

              sushi321
              sushi321
              kitkat1998
              kitkat1998
              genius1326
              genius1326
              inventor60
              inventor60
              catface173
              catface173
              yaya35223
              yaya35223
              coreycole
              coreycole
              penguin313
              penguin313
              5680saf
              5680saf
              snicker9
              snicker9