This fun LEGO® Star Wars® book retells all six Star Wars films in 100 iconic scenes using LEGO Star Wars sets and minifigures. Relive the amazing Star Wars adventure in brick form with this humorous retelling of the LEGO Star Wars complete saga. Learn fascinating facts about the LEGO Star Wars sets and rediscover your favorite LEGO Star Wars minifigures, from LEGO Darth Vader to LEGO Luke Skywalker.

LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configurations and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group.

©2015 The LEGO Group. Produced by DK Publishing under license from the LEGO Group.

© & TM 2015 LUCASFILM LTD.

Hardcover, 216 pages
Published on April 7, 2015 by DK Children
ISBN-10: 1465434372
ISBN-13: 9781465434371
30 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • GarrettFriday, December 2, 2016 at 8:24 am
    have it and i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • stormtrooper500
      stormtrooper500Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 1:56 pm
      great pictures!!!!!!
      • ReefMonday, October 17, 2016 at 9:29 am
        Star Wars is rely good book to read beacus it has more deatails then the movies my brother rely likes star wars so he should read it hope you injoy this book too
        • justin23Monday, February 8, 2016 at 1:31 pm
          about the nijagos because they are so cool
          • readingbr
            readingbrSaturday, September 26, 2015 at 1:44 pm55 stars
            This book is awesome! It is funny and I love looking at the lego Star Wars pictures. It is cool to look at the story in legos. It is a book you can read over and over.
            • catface173
              catface173Thursday, September 24, 2015 at 5:10 pm
              My brother loves legos. We have them all over my house. I think he would love this book even though he doesn't like to read
              • blaky
                blakyThursday, September 24, 2015 at 2:13 pm
                it is a really good book and i think other people should read it and all my friends like it too. i have watch the movies too
                • spiderfire
                  spiderfireWednesday, September 16, 2015 at 6:03 pm
                  it is very, very good and the details are great! they should make another one where the new movie (VII) is included (and it should contain an exclusive minifigure).
                  • 5680saf
                    5680safSaturday, September 12, 2015 at 11:11 am22 stars
                    Lego Star Wars in 100 scenes takes some of the most well know scenes and builds them out of legos. This is a super cool book.
                    • j-dawg
                      j-dawgMonday, September 7, 2015 at 4:47 pm
                      This was a great book and I recommend that you read it.

                      Summer Reading 2015 has ended!

                      May 14 - September 30, 2015
                      Terms and Conditions

                      Summer Reading 2015 Stats

                      Books read:5186
                      Books reviewed:1726
                      Prizes won:460
                      Schools participating:212

                      Recent Members

                      Top Summer Readers

                      sushi321
                      sushi321
                      kitkat1998
                      kitkat1998
                      genius1326
                      genius1326
                      inventor60
                      inventor60
                      catface173
                      catface173
                      yaya35223
                      yaya35223
                      coreycole
                      coreycole
                      penguin313
                      penguin313
                      5680saf
                      5680saf
                      snicker9
                      snicker9