Case File #4 Rabbids Go Viral (Rabbids Invasion)

Book 4 of 5 in the Rabbids Case Files Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grade 5n/a4.45897
In this fourth book in the hilarious illustrated chapter book series, Agent Glyker builds a robot Rabbid and attempts to infiltrate the Rabbids to learn their secrets!

When a video of the Rabbids wreaking havoc at a birthday party goes viral, Director Stern of the SGAII-RD (Secret Government Agency for the Investigation of Intruders, Rabbid Division) tells Agent Glyker that this is the last straw—the Rabbids must be stopped! Luckily, Glyker has a new plan: infiltration. Once his robot Rabbid is among the Rabbids and they’ve accepted it as one of their own, Glyker will be able to figure out what their plan is and put a stop to it. At least, that’s the idea…

Peek into Glyker’s top-secret files and laugh along as the Rabbids stay one step ahead of the poor agent…for now!

Rabbids TM & © 2015 Ubisoft Entertainment.
Hardcover, 96 pages
Published on February 17, 2015 by Simon Spotlight
ISBN-10: 1481427660
ISBN-13: 9781481427661
20 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sssThursday, December 10, 2015 at 3:43 pm
    cool
    • zombiedude
      zombiedudeMonday, September 21, 2015 at 4:32 pm
      Cool book and very funny. Also the book is based on the series. And the series is very funny and I have the first book in the series
      • catface173
        catface173Sunday, September 20, 2015 at 12:52 pm11 star
        This book was HORRIBLE. No offense though to the author. I think it could have been way better and I wasted my time reading that book when I could of read a better book.
        • hullo
          hulloSaturday, September 19, 2015 at 6:41 am
          This book is horrible and is boring. It had no plot or anything and made absolutely no sense!!!!! I do NOT recommend, to anybody at all!!!
          • sushi321
            sushi321Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 10:17 am22 stars
            I am sorry to say, this book was simply bad and not enjoyable. It had no story other than random weird rabbits. I DO NOT recommend this book. :(
            • lj0615
              lj0615Friday, July 3, 2015 at 4:40 pm
              This is a great book! The Rabbids are funny and mischievous. Very entertaining book!
              • aussieman2
                aussieman2Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 5:28 pm
                very very funny lol!!!
                • jake565
                  jake565Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 5:37 pm
                  this is so LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • reableman
                    reablemanMonday, June 15, 2015 at 5:32 pm
                    this is my freinds faveroit book
                    • jake565
                      jake565Monday, June 15, 2015 at 5:04 pm
                      i love the movie and i really want to read the book it looks funny and it look cool the creators must be really funny and good at!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                      Summer Reading 2015 has ended!

                      May 14 - September 30, 2015
                      Terms and Conditions

                      Summer Reading 2015 Stats

                      Books read:5186
                      Books reviewed:1726
                      Prizes won:460
                      Schools participating:212

                      Recent Members

                      Top Summer Readers

                      sushi321
                      sushi321
                      kitkat1998
                      kitkat1998
                      genius1326
                      genius1326
                      inventor60
                      inventor60
                      catface173
                      catface173
                      yaya35223
                      yaya35223
                      coreycole
                      coreycole
                      penguin313
                      penguin313
                      5680saf
                      5680saf
                      snicker9
                      snicker9