Let the spotlight showdown commence...Nikki Maxwell's school is holding a talent competition and Nikki can't wait to start practising dance moves with her BFFs, Chloe and Zoey, and impressing Brandon, her crush, with her singing skills! But then Nikki finds out that her arch-nemesis, MacKenzie, is entering the contest too, and she's determined to steal the limelight from Nikki and her friends. Can a dork like Nikki take on the most popular girl in school and win? The third book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renee Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).
Paperback, 336 pages
Published on June 1, 2011 by Simon & Schuster Children's
ISBN-10: 0857071181
ISBN-13: 9780857071187
11 Book Reviews
  • JessicaMonday, October 7, 2019 at 10:15 am
    The book is amazingšŸ˜˜
    • maranita
      maranitaFriday, May 1, 2015 at 2:56 am55 stars
      I like this book.
      • venessa123Friday, May 1, 2015 at 1:47 am
        i absolutley love this book and defently recomend it since its great and amazing and very intresting
        • venessa123Friday, May 1, 2015 at 1:46 am
          I absoultley love this book and defently recomend it since it is great and very intresting
          • kamkam
            kamkamThursday, July 31, 2014 at 9:06 am55 stars
            I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • junieb
              juniebFriday, June 13, 2014 at 4:23 am
              it is really good and funny!
              • lulie
                lulieThursday, June 12, 2014 at 5:25 am
                this book is about nikki goes to the resturuant with biriana
                • liyha
                  liyhaTuesday, May 13, 2014 at 9:02 am
                  this book looks awsome
                  • jjaayyyjjaayyy
                    jjaayyyjjaayyyFriday, March 7, 2014 at 7:04 am55 stars
                    i decided to read this because because it is interesting and fun and i love dork diary books i bet dork diary books make everyone want to read them
                    • dimiond
                      dimiondTuesday, January 14, 2014 at 10:57 am
                      because my friend allyson told me to read hers and its a funny and good book