Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5n/a4.230066
Is Anna's new BFF really her evil twin? Nothing is as it seems in this thrilling, bone-chilling new Poison Apple book!

Anna's new friend, Emma, is everything Anna wants to be -- fearless, effortlessly fashionable, and always up for doing something new and fun. The girls even look alike, and soon they're fixing their hair the same way and sharing clothes.

But Emma is also kind of a troublemaker. She likes to sneak off school grounds at lunch, and she doesn't seem to like Anna having any other friends. Emma never seems to get caught, but Anna does. After all, they look just alike.

When Emma's sense of adventure takes a sinister turn, Anna starts to worrry. Is her mirror-image BFF a dangerous evil twin?
Paperback, 192 pages
Published on May 1, 2011 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545230934
ISBN-13: 9780545230933
21 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • memoiloveit
    memoiloveitTuesday, May 31, 2016 at 6:47 am
    whenever i read this book i get a little creeped out, but i always like reading the whole book over and over
    • rezika mohammedTuesday, February 2, 2016 at 3:50 pm
      this is the best book i ever read emma thogt that anna was btraing her so she hurt benny it was a mistery for me when i first read it is a great book.
      • ducky10
        ducky10Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 1:25 pm55 stars
        If your into creeping rotten books then your reading the right article! Its a bone chilling masterpiece that is sure to bring you to the edge of your seat and make you not stop reading! Tune into this book and I promise you will not regret it!
        • wawa
          wawaTuesday, September 23, 2014 at 10:44 pm
          it so fun
          • zoiejo2005
            zoiejo2005Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 7:43 am
            It was good
            • kalie
              kalieThursday, July 25, 2013 at 9:01 am44 stars
              Thrilling,Bone Chilling, This Book Has Bite!
              • tara357
                tara357Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 8:23 am
                this is amazing when it was done i was sad because i wanted to read more
                • camheart
                  camheartFriday, April 12, 2013 at 11:26 am55 stars
                  I love this book best book ever
                  • alyssa18018
                    alyssa18018Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 1:49 pm55 stars
                    cooly
                    • pandaWednesday, March 13, 2013 at 1:16 pm
                      ihave read it